1st July 2011, 08:26 PM

Colleges in which I can get in Bengal on the basis of my AIEEE rank of 1,76,000?

my rank in aieee is 1,76,000. kindly tell me wat coleges cn i get in bengal on the basis of my aieee rank. i did not appear 4 wbjee. please guide.

1. Which colleges can I get after scoring 40k to 50k rank in AIEEE?
  2. Good engineering colleges with 88 marks in AIEEE exam? Can I get NIT, Rourkela? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Will I get a seat in NIT Durgapur after scoring 19867 rank in AIEEE? List of the engineering colleges in West Bengal?
  4. Can I fill choices of private colleges of west bengal through AIEEE online councelling?
  5. In which college will I get admission after scoring 2,23,000 rank in AIEEE? List of WBJEE colleges based on my rank?
  6. Which are the best colleges in UP in which I can get admission after scoring under 10,000 rank in AIEEE?
  7. Can I get admission in IEM, Heritage, Techno India or Haldia College in West Bengal after expecting a rank of 60,000 in AIEEE?
  8. Can I get admission in any college of AIEEE after scoring 67000 in AIEEE? List of colleges on the basis of this rank?
  9. Which colleges should be preferred in Pune with a rank of 10,000 to 12,000 in AIEEE?
  10. Can I get a private college in west bengal through AIEEE online councelling?
  11. How many private colleges will I get into West Bengal after scoring 40,000 rank in WBJEE?
  12. Which college should I choose during AIEEE counseling after scoring 59013 in AIEEE? Which colleges can I apply on the basis of my AIEEE rank?
  13. Best colleges and branches that I can get in West Bengal having 10285 rank in WBJEE? -- [New]
  14. List of the top engineering colleges where I can get admission through my AIEEE rank? My AIEEE state(WB) rank is 4773
  15. What are the options available for me if I get a rank between 50,000 to 75,000 in AIEEE?
  16. Which colleges will I get after scoring 11,000 rank in AIEEE?
  17. Can I get any college in Chattisgarh on the basis of AIEEE rank of 650000
  18. List of private or semi-private colleges to take admission on the basis of AIEEE rank? How to apply for these colleges?
15th November 2011, 02:43 PM
Beready

Default Re: Colleges in which I can get in Bengal on the basis of my AIEEE rank of 1,76,000?

hello friend,

i don't think that you will going to get good college in bengal with this rank.
but this happened some time that the seats are not full in engineering courses .
so in that case you can get the seat with that rank also.
25th May 2014, 06:52 PM

Default Re: Colleges in which I can get in Bengal on the basis of my AIEEE rank of 1,76,000?

I got my eamcet rank in between 65000 to 72000 in which college will I get ??