26th July 2011, 01:03 PM

Best engineering colleges in which I can get for B.Tech CSE? Is NC college of engineering in Panipat a good college?

Hello Sir/Madam, I want admission in b.tech(cse) so can u please suggest me few best engineering colleges plzzzzz..... and is NC college of engineering (Panipat) is good college..????
Please guide me... thanksssss

27th January 2012, 01:49 PM

Default Re: Best engineering colleges in which I can get for B.Tech CSE? Is NC college of engineering in Panipat a good college?

Hello Sir/Madam, I want admission in b.tech(cse) so can u please suggest me few best engineering colleges plzzzzz..... and is NC college of engineering (Panipat) is good college..????
N.C College of Engineering (Affiliated to Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra.) is the only private college in Haryana selected by Government of India for the World Bank Project grant of Rs. 4 crores under TEQIP (Technical Education Quality Improvement Programme). It is also accredited to All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). Hence, it speaks volume about the quality of education imparted at the college.
For further information regarding the facilities provided in N.C College of Engineering you can visit:

There are numerous colleges across India offering degree courses in B . Tech. You should have mentioned your desire state/city from where you want to purse the degree course. It would have helped you in getting all the names of the college/institution in that particular area.

Though for your reference i have mentioned names of few good colleges/university.

A.C College of Technology, Chennai, Tamil Nadu. It is affiliated to Anna University, Chennai
Tel:044-22203522

Amity University, Defence Colony, Central Delhi:
Tel: 1800-11-00-00 (Toll free)

Berhampur University, Bhanja Bihar, Berhampur, Orissa
Tel:0680-242233

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Raigad, Maharashtra.
2nd February 2012, 04:35 PM

Default Re: Best engineering colleges in which I can get for B.Tech CSE? Is NC college of engineering in Panipat a good college?

For admission in Top college you have to qualify the exam like;-
> A.I.E.E.E
> I.I.T-J.E.E
> B.I.T.S.A.T
> I.A.S.T
etc

Top engineering college in India:-

Indian Institute of Technology, Powai, Mumbai
Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
Indian Institute of Technology, Chennai
Madras Institute of Technology, Chennai
Hindustan Inst of Engineering Technology,
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Indian Institute of Aeronautical Engineering
Delhi College of Engineering
National Institute of Technology, Warangal
N.I.T, Trichy

GOOD LUCK!
4th October 2012, 05:58 PM
Arpit_30

HI FRIEND ,
LIST OF TOP ENGINEERING COLLGES IN INDIA :-

Madras Institute of Technology, Chennai
Hindustan Inst of Engineering Technology,
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Indian Institute of Aeronautical Engineering
Delhi College of Engineering
National Institute of Technology

WITH REGARD ARPIT_30.