5th June 2011, 02:18 AM
vvksaini90

Best institute that offers coaching for CDAC entrance test?

culd u plz tell me any best institute that offer coaching 4 d entance test of C-dac

11th June 2011, 10:01 PM
aditya436

Arrow Re: Best institute that offers coaching for CDAC entrance test?

Originally Posted by vvksaini90 View Post
culd u plz tell me any best institute that offer coaching 4 d entance test of C-dac
As you have not mentioned the place from where you are seeking for coaching it is difficult to say you clearly.

anyways I will try my best to clear you.
C-DAC : Center for Development of Advanced Courses.

But I will tell the best places for coaching for this entrance across India
The best places for coaching are

->Pune
->Hyderabad
->Bangalore
->Delhi.

If you provide your further details we can help you more clearly

~A~
11th June 2011, 10:26 PM
miiky

Default Re: Best institute that offers coaching for CDAC entrance test?

As you did not mentioned that where you are seeking for coaching so it is difficult to say clearly.
I will suggest you to follow different competitive books regularly.
If you want to take coaching of CDAC so I am suggesting you some place from where you can take CDAC coaching
Hydrabad
Chennai
Bengralore
Mumbai
11th June 2011, 10:36 PM
Aishwary

The best city for coaching is Pune, Delhi, Hyderabad in this city you can get coaching.
12th June 2011, 06:24 AM
ajitvsiit

If you want to prepare for CDAC, then there are many good institute especially in the following places.
Delhi
hydrabad
pune
bangalore
kolkata
16th June 2011, 12:15 PM

best couching center for c cad entrance exam in hydra bad?as early as possible please
24th June 2011, 07:29 PM

In pune where are the best coaching to preparation for CDAC entrance exam?
10th July 2011, 06:36 PM

please tell me the best coaching for the cdac in delhi and noida?
15th July 2011, 12:12 PM

please tell me name & addreess of best coaching institute for cdac entrance in chennai ?
25th July 2011, 12:53 PM

please tell me name & addreess of best coaching institute for cdac entrance in hyderabad
25th July 2011, 06:51 PM

best coaching institute in banglore for cdac entrance test plz tell as soon as possible
7th August 2011, 08:20 PM

Originally Posted by miiky View Post
As you did not mentioned that where you are seeking for coaching so it is difficult to say clearly.
If you want to take coaching of CDAC so I am suggesting you some place from where you can take CDAC coaching
Hydrabad
Chennai
Bengralore
Mumbai
bangalore
7th August 2011, 08:48 PM

best coaching institute for adavence-cdac in mumbai.if not in mumbai .plz tell me the nearest location.
7th August 2011, 08:50 PM

best coaching institute in mumbai for c-dac..plz let me know as earlier as possible.
17th August 2011, 01:43 AM

Can u please suggest me the coaching institute for Pre-Dac in Hyderabad??
Currently I m located in hyderabad n want to prepare for C-DAC's entrance test....
Any suggestions?
29th August 2011, 02:06 PM
v.raghunath

i have completed my b.tech, eee. i am interested to do embedded system course in cdac. so, can anyone suggest me a coachng centre in hyderabad?
also guide me the way of preparation for this exam to be conducted around jan,2011.
thank u in advance.
4th September 2011, 01:22 PM

Could anyone suggest which coaching institutes one should refer in Delhi NCR for Predac apart from Bytesoft.
regards,
Anil
31st October 2011, 06:54 PM

hi i am in chennai i need to know in which center we can take coaching for cdac
2nd November 2011, 12:02 AM

can u tell me the cdac entrance exam coaching institutes names in bangalore which help in prepration of syllabus of cet exam for cdac.
4th November 2011, 07:44 PM

could you plz tell me the best institute for the prepration of cdac entrance exam in noida/delhi or in ncr region.
22nd November 2011, 01:30 PM

Can anyone tell me the institute in Delhi/ NCR
9th January 2012, 12:05 PM

Please could you tell me the name & addreess of best coaching institute for CDAC entrance in Hyderabad..............
19th January 2012, 12:30 PM

could you plz tell me the best institute for the prepration of cdac entrance exam in Hyderabad?
20th January 2012, 11:37 AM

could you plz tell me the best institute for the prepration of cdac entrance exam in Hyderabad?
24th February 2012, 12:49 PM

plz suggest me is it right or wrong doing cdac after b.e ?
1st April 2012, 01:11 PM

I'm B.COM student, but i'm doing software engineering from some reputed institute. can i take admission in c-dac institute ??????
26th June 2012, 07:42 PM

can anyone suggest me the coaching for c-dac in delhi ??
plz mail me at
utkarsh gautam
19th July 2012, 01:29 AM

Almost all Authorized Training Centre of cdac runs Pre-dac courses
for list of authorizing centers clink on dis link http://cdac.in/index.aspx?id=cdaccenters
but for embedded and vlsi courses as per my knowledge there is only one center for prepration i.e. sunbeam at pune
19th July 2012, 02:03 AM
ujjwal_gupta

Cool Re: Best institute that offers coaching for CDAC entrance test?

I know its late to reply but i also got this information late then too i'm posting it here so that candidates desiring to appear in march 13 exam and onwards will get help

Almost all cdac's Authorized Training Centres conducts pre-dac courses
for the list of Authorized Training Centre click on the link http://cdac.in/index.aspx?id=cdaccenters
but for the embedded and vlsi courses as per my knowledge only sunbeam pune prepares for these courses

Hope this wud be of great help to all.
25th July 2012, 06:31 PM

please tell me name & addreess of best coaching institute for cdac entrance in delhi and Noida.

Kindly send me detail me at [email protected]
6th September 2012, 02:15 PM

Can i know the coaching center for cdac entrance test in bangalore...........
plzz reply as early possible
21st September 2012, 04:30 PM

Hai guys
please tell which is the best institute giving coaching on cdac-cet?
8th October 2012, 05:27 PM

Red face Re: Best institute that offers coaching for CDAC entrance test?

can you please tell me the institute in bangaore which provides coaching classes for cdac entrance examinatio...???
8th October 2012, 07:20 PM
Ravikanth2027

BEst CDAC Entrance Test Coaching Institutes :

Advanced Computing Training School , Pune

Centre for Development of Advanced Computing , Pune

National Multimedia Resource Centre , Pune

Abhinav Institute of Advanced Technologies

Cadd Centre Training Services

TLC Infotech

Mitcon E School

Matrix Zero One System

M AEO Cent CDAC Institute

More Details : http://www.cdac.in/
8th October 2012, 09:25 PM
vidh

As you have not mentioned the place from where you are seeking for coaching it is difficult to say you clearly.

->Pune
->Hyderabad
->Bangalore
->Delhi.

8th October 2012, 09:59 PM
vidh

Hydrabad
Chennai
Bengralore
Mumbai

bangalore
9th October 2012, 05:01 PM
josh98

Best CDAC Coaching Institutes:

Lakshmibai National
Institute of Physical
Education - Gwalior,

Madhya Pradesh
Delhi College of
Engineering(DTU) -
New Delhi, Delhi

The Indira Gandhi
National Open
University - New
Delhi, Delhi

University Of Delhi -
New Delhi, Delhi

Netaji Subhas
National Institute Of
Sports - Patiala,
Punjab

Delhi Institute of
Fashion Technology
(DIFT) - New Delhi,
Delhi

International Career
Academy - New
Delhi, Delhi

Avalon Aviation
Academy

Ayurved and Unani
Tibbia College and
Hospital

Indian Institute of
Medical Transcription

10th October 2012, 06:29 AM

Best CDAC entrance test Coaching institutes:-

Cadd centre Training services,

National Multimedia Resource centre,Pune,

Advanced computing training institute,Pune,

Abhinav Institute of Advanced Technologies,

Centre For Development of Advanced computing, Pune,

Bytes Softech pvt ltd,Delhi,

CMTES Informatics ltd.chennai,

Thakur Institute of Career Advancement, Mumbai,

VidyaNidhi info tech academy, Mumbai,

Matrix Zero One system,

Mitcon E School,

International career academy, Delhi,

Avalon Aviation Academy.
14th October 2012, 12:21 PM
Anny95

HI...........

Best institute that offers coaching for CDAC entrance test : -

TLC Infotech
Mitcon E School

ALL THE BEST...........

15th October 2012, 07:15 PM
Jyotipass

HEY.........

TOP CDAC entrance test Coaching institutes:-

Matrix Zero One system,
CMTES Informatics ltd.chennai

15th October 2012, 11:35 PM
ANNU00

HELLO SIR.......

23rd October 2012, 12:13 PM
irshad.a

BEST CDAC Entrance Test Coaching Institutes :

TLC Infotech

Mitcon E School

Matrix Zero One System

24th October 2012, 10:14 PM
Chirag17

Hi friend,

>>Good institute in the following places.

>pune
>bangalore
>kolkata

>> The syllabus for CDAC :

> Basic of OOPS and C++ programming Section
> General Apptitude
> Computing Fundamentals Section
> Programming in C++ Section
> Fundamentals of Programming Section

>> Institute in pune (COACHING CLASSIS)

> Babasaheb Ambedkar Research and Training Institute
> Centre for Development of Advanced Computing
> Orakwizz
> Sunbeam Institute Of Information Technology
> Center for Development of Advanced Computing
> Proficient Computer Institute
> Mitcon E School
>TLC Infotech
>Advanced Computing Training School

>> Institute in CDAC

> International Management Institute
Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

>
Periyar University - Salem, Tamil Nadu

>
Indian Institute of Technology - Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

>
Harcourt Butler Technological Institute - Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

> Sree Vidyadhi Raja NSS College - Kottayam, Kerala

>
Marks Classes
Pune, Maharashtra

> Tiruchchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

> Lakshmibai National Institute of Physical Education - Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

25th October 2012, 02:05 AM
irshad.a

BEst CDAC Entrance Test Coaching Institutes :

TLC Infotech

Mitcon E School

Matrix Zero One System

good luck---
25th October 2012, 02:09 AM
mahhiads

Hello Friend,

1. CDAC Coaching Institute in Pune

2. Advanced Computing Training School
National Resource Centre (NRC)
12, Thube Park,
Near Sancheti Hospital,
Shivaji Nagar,
Pune - 411005

3. Center for Development of Advanced Computing
E-Governance Group
12, Thube Park,
Near Sancheti Hospital,
Shivaji Nagar
Pune - 411005

4. National Multimedia Resource Centre
Agriculture College
Near District Industries Centre
Shivajinagar
Pune - 411005

5. Centre for Development of Advanced Computing
Pune University Campus
Ganesh Khind
Pune - 411007

All The Best!!!!!!!!!
25th October 2012, 01:45 PM
Srushti Krishna

HEY FRIEND.............

Cadd centre Training services,
Mitcon E School
Matrix Zero One system,
Advanced computing training institute,Pune

GOOD LUCK.............
27th October 2012, 11:27 PM
HAPPY00

HELLO SIR...........

BEST CDAC Entrance Test Coaching Institutes :

Matrix Zero One System
TLC Infotech
Mitcon E School

ALL THE BEST.............
29th October 2012, 08:26 AM
tradus

These are following Best institute that offers coaching for CDAC entrance test----------

1.National Multimedia Resource centre,Pune
2.Advanced Computing Training School , Pune
3.VidyaNidhi info tech academy, Mumbai
4.Bytes Softech pvt ltd,Delhi
5.Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
6.Thakur Institute of Career Advancement, Mumbai
7.CMTES Informatics ltd,chennai
8.Lakshmibai National Institute of Physical Education, Gwalior
9.The Indira Gandhi National Open University, NewDelhi.

thankyou ............
31st October 2012, 06:41 PM
swas08

->Pune
->Hyderabad
->Bangalore
->Delhi.

6th February 2013, 11:32 AM
sahoop

hi,,,

Best institute that offers coaching for CDAC entrance test

1.Advanced Computing Training School , Pune
2.Mitcon E School
3.Centre for Development of Advanced Computing , Pune
4.TLC Infotech
5.National Multimedia Resource Centre , Pune
6.M AEO Cent CDAC Institute
7.Matrix Zero One System

all the beat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!