27th May 2011, 04:15 PM
apeksha purohit

Best school and coaching institute for PCM stream students?

I am studying in 10th standard and want to continue my studies for class 11th and 12th from Kota. Please suggest the best school and coaching institute as I want to take PCM stream.

12th January 2012, 10:05 AM
INDERPREET KAUR JOHAL

Default Re: Best school and coaching institute for PCM stream students?

well kota is the best option for studies
e.g
sir padamapat singhania school,kota
le salle school ,kota
central academy shikshantar,kota

23rd June 2012, 04:52 PM

can i get a good coaching of b.arch entrance examination with combined physics, chemistry, maths coaching classes in kota ?

9th December 2012, 06:02 PM

which us the best cbse school in patna?

5th January 2013, 03:42 PM
sahoop

hi,,,

Best school and coaching institute for PCM stream students----------------

1.central academy (shikshantar,kota )

2.sir padamapat singhania school,

3.le salle school

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5th January 2013, 07:41 PM

The top Coaching institutes for PCM subjects are mentioned below:

AAkash Institute contact details
AAkash Tower, Plot No. 4, Sector 11,
Dwarka, New Delhi 110075.
Ph No: (011) 47623456
Fax No: (011) 47623472

FIITJEE Contact Details:
FIITJEE LTD.
FIITJEE House, Kalu Sarai, Sarvapriya Vihar
(Near Hauz Khas Bus Terminal),
New Delhi-110016
Phone No: 011 - 46106000/10/13/15
Fax : 011 - 26513942
e-mail : [email protected]
Web Site : http://www.fiitjee.com

VidyaMandir Classes Contact Details:
Vidyamandir Classes
Aggarwal Corporate Heights,
3rd Floor, Plot No. A - 7,
Netaji Subhash Place,
Opposite Wazirpur Depot,
Pitam Pura
Email: [email protected]

Bansal Classes contact details
Gaurav Tower', A-10 Road No. 1,
IPIA Kota-324005
(Rajasthan) INDIA
Tel : 0744-2423738/39/2421097/2424097
Fax: 0744-2436779
Email: [email protected]

7th January 2013, 06:43 AM
aryan5107241

The Best Coaching institutes for PCM Stream Students are :

* Bansal Classes Pvt. Ltd.

* JRS Tutorials

* FIITJEE

* Akash Institute

* Vidya Mandir Classes

* Allen Institute

This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want.

8th January 2013, 12:13 PM
shrish777

Dear There,

Below is the list of Best school and coaching institute for PCM stream students:

* Vidya Mandir Classes

* FIITJEE

* Allen Institute

* Bansal Classes Pvt. Ltd.

* Akash Institute

14th May 2013, 05:32 PM
lipusahoo141

dear friend,,,,

Best school and coaching institute for PCM stream students
----------------------------------------

1.Akash Institute
2.Bansal Classes Pvt. Ltd.
3.Vidya Mandir Classes
4.akash Institute
5.FIITJEE
6.Allen Institute
7.AAkash Institute contac
8.VidyaMandir Classes
9.Bansal Classes contact
10.times
11.Bansal Classes Pvt. Ltd.
12.Akash Institute
13.FIITJEE
14.Bansal Classes Pvt. Ltd.

28th July 2013, 10:37 AM
luckyss

dear friend.....

---------------------------------

1.VidyaMandir Classes Contact
2.AAkash Institute contact details
3.Bansal Classes contact details
4.fiit-jee
5.Vidya Mandir Classes
6.JRS Tutorials
7.Allen Institute
8.Allen Institute
9.Bansal Classes Pvt. Ltd.
10.akash Institute
11.times
12.career forum
13.career shapers
14.Vidya Mandir Classes
15.AAkash Institute contact details

15th December 2013, 10:58 AM

Hi my name is shadab I m from Jaipur i m in class 11 I want to go to kota for my further studies in science maths in class 12 so please tell in which school and coaching I 'll take admission not so hi -fi an average school god but with good facilities plzplzplz HELP ME

4th March 2014, 02:25 AM

Sir I am from low income group but want to give best coaching to my son of AIPMT from where one can get dedicated coaching of school and entrance test under same roof against my hard earn money. Or there is any school from where one can get selected without any special coaching

31st March 2014, 07:52 PM

IS DALIMSS A BEST SCHOOL FOR STUDYING ELEVENTH & TWELTH BY OPTING PCM?

20th April 2015, 12:34 PM

Sir, i had just given my final exams, i.e. board exams for class 10 and i'm expecting my overall CGPA in class 10 to be 9.4 . I want to continue my studies with PCM stream and want to get coaching for IIT exams in Chhattisgarh or any near by state or city. so according to you which is the best school to continue with.... sir please reply soon...

3rd September 2015, 04:49 PM

Hi I want to take the stream of PCM so P lzz suggest me the school from where I can do 11 and 12

12th October 2015, 08:41 PM
minikagupta

---------------------------------------

--Bansal Classes Pvt.Ltd

--jrs Tutorials

--VidyaMandir Classes

--fiit-jee

--akash Institute

--career shapers

--times inst.

--Akash Institute

--career forum

--target tutorials

--Akash Institute

--Allen Institute

12th April 2016, 02:37 PM

My son needs admission in PCM stream of Class XI. Kindly suggest which is the best school in Jaipur.

13th July 2019, 05:01 PM

Respected sir, I have a huge interest in the PCM stream, but i want to become an IAS officer(D.M.). Please sir, guide me....
Thanking you...

14th July 2019, 10:05 PM

FIIT JEE is best coaching for PCM students. Career launcher is also recommended.
Quality of Education of any school specially for Senior classes can be judged as follows:-
A continuous 100% result in board exàms with past 10 years
Above 50% students with distinctions in board exams
Max. Percentage should cross at least 96%

16th July 2019, 01:50 AM
Deepanshu3010

Originally Posted by apeksha purohit View Post
I am studying in 10th standard and want to continue my studies for class 11th and 12th from Kota. Please suggest the best school and coaching institute as I want to take PCM stream.
Kota is hub for IITJEE and NEET coaching, thus many coaching provides you with the school accompanied program which provide you the best school of the Kota.
Otherwise if one had to attend regular school, list is given below:
(1)BANSAL PUBLIC SCHOOL
(2)GLOBAL PUBLIC SCHOOL
(3)DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL
(4)MODI PUBLIC SCHOOL
(5)LAWRENCE MAYO PUBLIC SCHOOL