31st March 2015, 01:58 AM
Unregistered

How to manage between IIT coaching and school studies?

Sir/Mam,

I am currently studying in 12 class and an IIT aspirant i have joined a coaching institute for the same purpose but finding difficulty in synchronizing with school and coaching please guide me for the same. Can someone please provide me the required tips on the same? Thanks!

1st April 2015, 11:29 AM
taherrocks
Senior Member+

Default Re: How to manage between IIT coaching and school studies?

First of all whatever you are studying in class xi and xii are basic fundamental concepts so try to focus on that as if you will study regularly all the contents of your school syllabus, automatically you will learn a lot of things and try not to miss your coaching classes as it will act as a catalyst to you and by learning the combination of two you will automatically clear your IIT.
2nd April 2015, 02:48 PM
SmilyRishu

There is a simple way to get the school study as well as IIT coaching. The concept 11th and 12th class is not too much hard it will be clear by itself study. So for doing the IIT coaching you get first open board admission in the class 12th then you go to the coaching for the IIT preparation. After getting the coaching class you have great knowledge then some of the concept of 12th class automatically solved. By getting the open board admission you can easily done 12th class as well as IIT coaching class.
2nd April 2015, 05:48 PM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY
Senior Member+++++

Yes ,I know that it is tough to maintain both IIT coaching as well as school in class 12th.
But I think that there is no more difference between the JEE mians syllabus and board examination.

So I suggest you to take only one at time such as join school or coaching.But best will be the coaching if you want to join the enginnering examination .They also cover the syllabus of the board examination .