11th February 2011, 06:46 PM

Best short term course after B.Tech. in EEE?

please guide me to choose a short term courses like plc or others after completing btech in electrical and electronics engineering

11th February 2011, 07:48 PM
mohit brh

Default Re: Best short term course after B.Tech. in EEE?

there are many course available and you can do from private institute like CEPTA. after completing course you will get more knowledge and it will help you in getting job also.
coursese like ebedded sysytem,Robotics, workshop,
Advanced Training in System Engineering
Aircraft Maintenance Engineering-Electrical System
11th February 2011, 09:15 PM
Ramya Teja .G

please guide me to choose a short term courses like plc or others after completing btech in electrical and electronics engineering
Basically it depends on your interest,,,,,,,, as far as my opinion is concerned .............
**** if you are interested in management then the best option
for you is M.B.A ...
And for information ISB(hyderabad) started one new program youngleaders program it will be helpful if you are in last year of your engineering.
**** You can apt Civils also if you are interested.
15th February 2011, 01:55 PM
surendergora

You can do courses in VSLI, embedded circuits, control system , image processing etc.
16th February 2011, 12:22 PM
SupritShestha

some of the short term courses for EEE are embedded, power electronics, control system, Dc and AC motors, mechtronics, etc...
2nd March 2011, 06:25 PM
Taurus47

Best short term course after B.Tech. in EEE
there are many course available and you can do from private institute like CEPTA. after completing course you will get more knowledge and it will help you in getting job also.
if you are interested in management then the best option
for you is M.B.A ...
And for information ISB(hyderabad) started one new program youngleaders program it will be helpful if you are in last year of your engineering.
**** You can apt Civils also if you are interested.

12th March 2011, 08:24 PM

hi frnz now im pursuing btech 3yr with eee br after cmpltng this course what to do
16th March 2011, 05:09 PM

hai sir gud evening.... i am 1st year EEE student. plz tel short term courses related to my department, before i finished my degree?
16th March 2011, 05:17 PM

plz tel eee extra courses before i finished BE
28th March 2011, 05:09 PM

Testing and Measurement
20th April 2011, 02:27 PM

i have completed my B.TECH in EEE i have got a job offer as a TECH SUPPORT in HCL, Chennai.
I am interested to get in to the software field.
I am planning to work for 2 yrs and then go for MBA.
please suggest me for any better ways..........
waiting for a reply
mail id: [email protected]
16th May 2011, 04:52 PM

i have completed b-tech in eee what job oriented course should i do? should i do primovera or any other better option available for me
20th May 2011, 08:53 AM

what are the courses to learn after btech eee?what are the jobs should i prefer in the gap of 1 year if i am willing to do mtech means.please give the correct way to decide sir.
20th May 2011, 03:21 PM

i completed my Btech in eee iwant to go my branch side .what course help to me
21st May 2011, 03:59 PM
ajeetpatel54

22nd May 2011, 09:13 AM

sir i am pursing my 3 b tech in EEE . i am interestes in software so please suggest me some courses I wish to do it in my summer vocation please suggest me.
if u do this for me i am very thankfull to you please help me
my email id [email protected]
28th May 2011, 10:46 AM

hallo .. dis is divakar, i hav completed myt b.tech in year 2009.... till now i am fresher... so please help me out , aht should i do... any prefer course for me.....do me one more favour,, please in form me on my mail id i.e [email protected]
28th May 2011, 08:17 PM

Sir i am doing b.tech eee 3rd
does cad course will useful in my future
4th June 2011, 11:51 PM

is control system is best suited after doing eee .How and where i can learn this course as i am from hyderabad .Please reply with all details to [email protected]
5th June 2011, 05:04 PM
Sumit Ahujaa

You can do one of these course :

Ebedded sysytem
Robotics
workshop
12th June 2011, 08:49 PM

hi, i'm sabari i'm doin my b.e. in eee course. plz tel best and useful short term like embedded etc...
tis s my email id: [email protected]
28th June 2011, 06:00 PM

hi i am presently doing my 3rd yr BE EEE is it best to do a short term plc course
10th July 2011, 10:24 AM
sonam wangdi

hi friend..
first of all u have to choose on which field you want to join and what kind of jobs u want to do.. according to that u cant do some short term courses...which iwll not only earn you some money but it will be easy for u when u go for finding a job...
there are lots of short term courses u can do after btech in eee..such as..
pg, job oriented computer courses, CEPTA,some courses regarding advanced training in system engineering...
even u can do some course regarding aircraft maintenance engineering courses..
hope these helps you.. so do that kind of course that will help u in the future....all the best..
thank you..
10th July 2011, 05:43 PM

hi i am athira ,i am a 2009 pass out graduate in EEE..i've been working in the construction field for around one year but i wud like to do a core technical job related to my discipline...can u pls inform me some short term job oriented courses related to electrical and electronics engineering..??pls mail me @ [email protected]
28th July 2011, 01:51 PM

hi..... frnz......... plz suggest me what am doing after b.tech? any course? help me
29th July 2011, 03:27 PM

PLC, SCADA,dcs is better for BE(EEE) student plz suggest me...?
20th August 2011, 08:35 PM

i am final year student bt i am lake in english so help me how to improve my eng knowldege?
22nd August 2011, 10:39 PM

hello there
i m eee engineer pass out in 2011 working in electronic farm which manufacture ballast but my interest is in automation. i want to know for which short term course i should go, so that i can earn [email protected]
26th November 2011, 08:23 AM

hello frnds.... am dng 3rd yr eee.. i wish i would utilize my time in this winter vacation... plz do help in finding a course to do...
31st December 2011, 11:34 PM

sir..
i am b.tech 2nd year student pursuing eee and i want to know certificates course available in chennai.
11th January 2012, 06:20 PM

hi,im pursing my btech third year in eee stream and i donthave idea what courses to be learned in eee stream so plzzzzzz say me about the courses so that i can join as possible as
14th March 2012, 12:39 PM

am in final year eee , i want to do short term courses in control systems . send me some best institutes names to my mail id [email protected]
29th March 2012, 11:24 PM

HELLO Sir,
im madhavi pursuing 3rd btech in eee.i want to learn autocad course in these summer vaccation.is it helpful for getting job after b.tech?can u plz tell me?plzzzz.
my email adress is:[email protected]
16th May 2012, 08:58 PM

plz tel me what are the jobs i will get if i do course on embedded systems?i cmpleted my btech in eee?plz convey ur ans to my mail [email protected]
10th June 2012, 03:26 PM

Is controlsystem is best suited after doing eee.how and where i can learn this course as iam from hyderabad please reply with all details to [email protected]
15th June 2012, 09:42 PM
tl.com

hi friend..
first of all u have to choose on which field you want to join and what kind of jobs u want to do.. according to that u cant do some short term courses...which iwll not only earn you some money but it will be easy for u when u go for finding a job...
there are lots of short term courses u can do after btech in eee..such as..
pg, job oriented computer courses, CEPTA,some courses regarding advanced training in system engineering...
even u can do some course regarding aircraft maintenance engineering courses..
hope these helps you.. so do that kind of course that will help u in the future....all the best..
thank you..
20th June 2012, 09:15 PM

hai to al... i want to know any courses which is related to testing... like transformer testing, bus bar testing... like tat... if there is a course... then please suggest me the college which should tat course.. tat college should be in tamilnadu... please give me some solution...
26th June 2012, 01:15 AM

hai i had completed my b.tech in EEE and im fresher and my aggregate is 77%,i want know any courses which suits to me in core side eee field in Hyderabad and Bangalore only........plz rlp me.........
15th August 2012, 12:43 AM

hai i had completed my b.tech in EEE &i am fresher,my aggregate is 70%,i want to grow my career in electrical(core side) so please suggest me which courses suites to me in hyd pls rplyme
23rd September 2012, 08:24 PM

SIR ,IAM A B.TECH EEE STUDENT . I WANT COMPUTER BASED JOB IN EEE. AFTER COMPLETING MY B.TECH WHAT COURSE I SELECT SIR .GIVE ME UR BEST SUGESTIONS SIR.
8th December 2012, 01:09 PM

HI IM SAM IM FRM HYD.THIS IS MY FINAL YEAR.AFTER COMPLETION.WHICH COURSE IS BEST FOR ME REPLY ME SOON...ITS MY IDE [email protected]
17th June 2013, 07:49 PM

sir , i had done my electrical engineering in 2012
and i want to do my masters in aeronotical in abroad
so sir please suggest me my course for doing masters
my mail id :- [email protected]
1st July 2013, 08:42 PM

hi sir,i'm in final yr be.eee. i want to the best certification courses aft my degree for my job
7th August 2013, 07:38 PM

I am doing BE EEE. I need short term course.
for getting a good job .
9th October 2013, 10:35 PM

Advance training in Electrical control system is helpful for b.tech eee freshers for job?
15th December 2013, 10:37 AM

sir ,iam doing my 1st year in EEE....
please suggest me some short term courses which would be usefull in my career...
20th April 2014, 10:21 PM

My bro is doing 1st year diploma Eee.. Wich extra course is better for him???
30th June 2014, 08:46 PM

HIIII...........i was completed my b.tech eee.....plzz tell me the what are the best courses related to my stream.....can u send to my mail id........ [email protected]
6th July 2014, 09:19 PM

I am completed be eee on 2014 may .l need short term course on current trend and get job please help me & best coaching center in Tamil nadu and Bangalore please send my email I'd:kirubaeee14 @gmail.com
6th July 2014, 09:21 PM

I am completed be eee on 2014 may .l need short term course on current trend and get job please help me & best coaching center in Tamil nadu and Bangalore please send my email I'd:kirubaeee14 @gmail.com