11th June 2011, 01:22 PM
jiwan sharma

Best way to prepare for CAT entrance test? What is the fee structure?

dear sir,
I am Munita Sharma from Bathinda Cantt, Punjab.I have done my bba with finance and hr from SSD Women's Institute of Technology Bathinda.Now i want to do my MBA from "A" class business school in Delhi. I want to do cat as an entrance test,please suggest me the best way to preparation for that and also the best college for admission.Please also suggest me the institute best for this purpose and fee structure.

Thanking You.

Yours sincerely.
Munita Sharma

Related Questions:
  1. On what basis are CAT questions prepared? Fee structure for the exam?
  2. How should I prepare for CAT exam? I am a BBA student
  3. How to prepare for CAT? What is the fee structure? I am in final year of B.Com
  4. What is the fee structure for MSc in Forensic? How should I prepare for the entrance test?
  5. What is the fee structure for CAT entrance exam and colleges in Bangalore?
  6. What is the fee structure of IIM Jaipur? Whether itÂ’s different for CAT aspirants? -- [New]
  7. Criteria of CAT entrance exam along with fee structure? Fee structure of IIM and non IIM institutes?
  8. What is the fee structure for CAT entrance exam?
  9. What is the fee structure for MBA through CAT?
  10. From when I should start preparation of CAT being a B.Sc(Economics) 3rd year student? List of coaching classes with fee structure in Chennai?
  11. How to get the prospectus and application form for MBA? Which university is better to do MBA?
  12. Colleges providing forensic odontology course? Fee structure of the course? Is there any entrance exam for this course? What is the syllabus of the entrance test?
  13. Which book should I refer to prepare for NIFT entrance exam? Fee structure for the same?
  14. How much do I have to pay for MBA in Lovely Professional University?
  15. When will the TIME coaching institute batch start? How much is the fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]