16th May 2011, 06:10 PM
Malathypathh

Which books or material should I buy for UGC NET exam?

i am started preparing for UGC-NET comp science exam for that i want to know which study book or material i need to buy?
please send me the study material at:

23rd May 2011, 11:17 AM

Default Re: Which books or material should I buy for UGC NET exam?

i done my M.sc. in microbilogy. i'm appearing in net 2011. please give me the information which book i have to refer for lifescience.
28th June 2011, 09:50 PM

plese tell me guide books name of net exam at email [email protected]
19th July 2011, 08:06 PM

please tell me which books i should prefer for doing the UGC-NET in education
1st August 2011, 12:26 AM

i hav done M.sc (biotechnology), kindly let me knw abt d study material for net exam in life sciences on my mail id [email protected]
15th August 2011, 02:26 PM

i have done M.A (english), which book i should prefer for ugc net, set examination? my email id is [email protected]
16th August 2011, 05:27 PM

please give me useful book in lib&info.sci 4 ugc net
16th August 2011, 07:10 PM
BEST CAREER

HELLO
You can get all the details regardingsyllabus and books from which you can prepare for the UGC NET exam subject wise on the following link :http://examrace.com/UGC_Books.aspx
16th August 2011, 11:59 PM

study material for UGC net chemical science
12th September 2011, 07:36 PM

study material for UGC net commerce
12th September 2011, 09:25 PM

which books or material should i buy for ugc net exam?for history subject in the hindi midium.
23rd September 2011, 08:01 PM

Most urgent. Pl. name some useful books for Paper-II of Politics/International Relations/Area study (Code:90).
6th October 2011, 01:04 AM

i am applying for ugc net dec 2011.please help me with the list of useful books for paper 2 and paper3 management
6th October 2011, 05:13 AM
sidbond

Following are some good books that might be of some help:

Truemans UGC Net/Slet for Lectureship Exam Paper I
UGC NET/JRF/SLET English : Paper II And II - BB Jain
UGC-NET/SLET Economics Guide(Paper II & III) - Sanjay Kumar
30th October 2011, 10:25 PM

which book should i buy from market for history net exam?
6th November 2011, 06:32 PM

Hi i am preparing For Home Science (UGC-NET) plz Tell me about which book i should follow
7th November 2011, 03:52 PM
prernamattoo

hlo
i wanted to know that in M.A first year how much mrks get in appear in NET exam?and i want also one more information regarding to NET exam in this exam can you have a also option for kashmiri migrant quta ?
12th November 2011, 02:39 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED MASTER OF JOURNALISM AND WANT TO FACE SET/NET EXAM. PLEASE SEND THE LIST OF RECOMMENDED BOOKS AND COACHING SCHOOL FOR MASS COMMUNICATION AND JOURNALISM. AND/OR LIST OF ON-LINE STUDY CENTERS IN INDIA ON MY [email protected], [email protected]. PLEASE DO NEEDFUL.
13th November 2011, 02:51 PM
jacobs

Here are some books for you for UGC NET exam.

Here are some attachments for you
You can go through these attachments :
File Type: pdf net_review _mungekar.pdf(25.4 KB, 171 views)
7th February 2012, 03:40 PM

I'm in MCA 4TH Sem & i want to do net in MCA so i'm appliable for that, or plz tell me which book will be best for me
25th February 2012, 02:13 PM

how i prepare for net exam june 2012 .i am msc(IT) please guide me.
6th March 2012, 02:24 PM

which books or material should I buy for UGC NET exam(Chemical Science).
please send it on my ID [email protected]
25th June 2012, 11:46 PM

DEAR
HELP WD D BEST BOOK FOR QUALIFYING UGC NET FOR EDUCATION STREAM.
EMAIL ID : [email protected]
26th June 2012, 11:54 AM
Shaenma

You can use the following books as reference:-

UGC University Grants Commission NET/SET for Lectureship Exam Paper I by GK Publications

UGC NET/JRF/SLET Teaching & Research Aptitude by Upkar

UGC NET/JRF/SLET Teaching & Research Aptitude by Sanjay Gupta

UGC NET Digest Teaching and Research Aptitude by Dr. M. L. Kamlesh
26th June 2012, 02:20 PM
sumansin

UGC NET Computer Science Books---

• UGC NET/SLET COMPUTER SCIENCE by Anirban Das
  • UGC NET Computer Science and Applications by Shamshur Rabb Khan
  • An Introduction to Formal Language and Automata by Peter Lintz
  • Software engineering: a practitioner's approach by Roger S. Pressman
  • Programming In ANSI C by Balagurusamy E
  • UGC NET/JRF/SET Computer Science and Applications (Paper II &III) (with objective questions) by Sunil Kumar Ojha,Saurabh Mishra & Chandresh Shah
  • UGC NET/SLET Computer Science & Applications by Sameer K. Mishra
  • UGC NET Computer Science and Applications by Shamshur Rabb Khan

Syllabus for Computer Seicnce --- Click Here
26th June 2012, 03:57 PM
Audi A4

Books or material should I buy for UGC NET exam:-

1. UGC : NET/SET : Management By M.Shivani

2. UBH MODERN UGC NET/SLET Management By R. Gupta

3. UGC NET/SET Management Guide (paper 2 & 3 ) P.N. Singh
27th June 2012, 12:02 AM
GURINDER BILLING

hi dear...!!

--> you can use the following books as a reference:-

* UGC :NET/SET:- Management by M.shivani

* UBH Modern UGC NET/SLET management by r.gupta

* UGC NET/SET management guide P.N. singh

all the best....
5th July 2012, 05:13 PM

which Books should i buy for UGC NET in International relations and area studies....i have completed my Masters in South and southeast asian studies ....kindly notify me in the following address [email protected] ....thank you
12th July 2012, 06:13 PM

Default Re: Which books or material should I buy for UGC and NET exam? and from where?

Please guide me to Buy the Books for Net Exam and i dont know from whwre i can get the books.

20th June 2013, 07:22 PM

hi i m shital sharma pls give me information that which book is best for reading a net i m already cleared by mcom with 70% pls give me a suggestion
23rd June 2013, 06:06 PM
sohangoriya

Dear friend these are some best books:-

- UBH MODERN UGC NET/SLET Management By R. Gupta

- UGC NET/SLET Computer Science & Applications by Sameer K. Mishra

- UGC : NET/SET : Management By M.Shivani

- UGC NET Computer Science and Applications by Shamshur Rabb Khan

- UGC NET/SET Management Guide (paper 2 & 3 ) P.N. Singh

All the best.........
19th December 2013, 07:30 PM

which books should I buy for English literature paper for UGC NET exam preparation
17th February 2014, 09:04 PM

book for UGC NET Paper II and III International and Area studies. my id [email protected]