5th October 2010, 10:12 AM
Dimple shekhawat

MA in History syllabus for entrance exam of DU & J.N.U.

what is the syllabus of entrance exam of j.n.u. & d.u. for M.A.(history) ?

8th October 2010, 03:59 PM
aotiwari

Default Re: MA in History syllabus for entrance exam of DU & J.N.U.

for JNU,
check this site,
http://www.jnu.ac.in/admission09/prospectus09.htm#guide
8th October 2010, 04:10 PM
aotiwari

The University has not prescribed any particular syllabus for Delhi University Common Aptitude Test.
For du u need to check their website
www.du.ac.in
8th October 2010, 07:50 PM
Sanjiv sharma

dear dimple
It is nice that you are interested in history.You needs to go there at JNU and DU and consult with the concern department of exams for prospects and sylbuss for MA history
30th October 2010, 10:51 PM

sir, my self vikas malik, sir i want to know that what is the syllabus of MA history entrance eaxm.
15th November 2010, 11:45 PM
tirthak04

Since the whole syllabus is too large to type out, i am sending you the link of the official JNU site. just click on examinations on the homepage of this site for detailed info. :-
http://www.jnu.ac.in/main.asp?sendval=SchoolOfSocialSciences
1st April 2011, 08:25 AM

I am sure going through any of the good book taught in D.U History (H), respective to the specialization you are opting for, would be more than enough. Start reading news paper and magazine's as Yojna, The Economist or Forbes to have better understanding of current affairs. That would be helpful for entrance of even D.U.
16th April 2011, 11:10 AM

I want sample papers for jnu enterance exam of modern history how do we get.
6th May 2011, 01:57 AM

Sir , i want sample papers for jnu entrance exam of modern history.
10th May 2011, 12:21 AM

Thumbs down Re: MA in History syllabus for entrance exam of DU & J.N.U.

What is the syllabus for entrance exam of M.A. in modern history?
13th June 2011, 12:27 PM

mere graduation me 2 sub me 43% marks h.kya mai b.ed kar skti hu?
13th June 2011, 12:35 PM

mere graduation me history nai thi kya me M A history se kar skti hu?
mujhe long ans me entrance dena hoga ya short Ans.
9th July 2011, 12:46 PM

Myself Harish Pandey has passed B.A (Pass) in Delhi University in 2004. I want to persue M.A History from Delhi University or JNU. But, My percentage is Just below 48%, so, please informed me that i have take admission in your University or not. Please, suggest / guide me the other university for persue the M.A (History) in hindi medium.

Harish Pandey
Phone No. - 9958573814
Place - Delhi
26th July 2011, 02:06 PM
raymon rays

Dear Sir May I get the syllabus for MA modern history. How can I get these form websites?
29th October 2011, 05:17 PM
swati nupur1

i am doing graduation in history n want to do ma in history from jnu kindly tell me what is the syllabus n when will the enterance exam will held?
25th March 2012, 03:53 PM

may i get the sample papers for jnu enterance exam of modern history how do
24th May 2012, 01:55 PM

sir what is the admission process in M.A. history from du
6th June 2012, 01:59 PM

i want the pattern of entrance exam of M.A in history in delhi university .it will be objective or subjective?
14th February 2013, 09:03 PM

sir i want the modal paper of entrance exam of m.a in history in delhi university.
16th April 2013, 09:06 PM

give the question papers if u have..the website ppl other than showing just the questions
17th February 2014, 08:06 PM

How to prepare for jnu ma entrance exam in history of medieval india?