26th August 2013, 04:59 PM
dipesh101

Is BSc Non medical student eligible for MCA JAM?

is bsc non medical student eligible for MCA JAM

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for JAM MCA after passing BSc in Maths?
  2. Eligibility to appear in IIT-JAM(MCA) for BCA(IGNOU) 3rd year student who have secured 58% in 12th and 56% in 10th? Do I have to face interview in IIT-JAM? Syllabus and books for preparation of IIT-JAM(MCA)?
  3. How can I crack IIT JAM MCA papers? I am a BSc 2nd year student
  4. How many questions to be answered so as to get selected for MCA in IIT JAM in general category?
  5. Am I eligible for MCA after graduating in BSc Medical?
  6. Am i eligible to apply for NIMCET and JAM exams for admission to MCA after distance mode B.Sc.(IT)?
  7. I am in 5th Semester BSC (IT), can I appear for IIT JAM for MCA? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I do MCA after BSc General?
  9. What to do for preparation for IIT JAM exam? I am a student of BSc Chemistry
  10. Can I do MCA after BSc? I am a student of BSc Chemistry
  11. How can I appear for JAM examination? I am a 2nd year BSc student in Botany
  12. Which is the best IIT JAM coaching center in Kolkata for mathematics? I am a BSc Chemistry student
  13. Am I eligible for IIT JAM Geophysics? I have completed BSc with PMC group with 64.4% marks
  14. After my BSc how to do MCA? I am a student of F.Y.IT BSc
  15. Whether IIT-Chennai offers MCA program? Duration and scope of MCA course? Preparation tips for JAM? -- [New]
  16. Is BSc Nursing associated with Medical or Non medical? Can I do BSc nursing if I have Non medical? In which subjects should I get the highest marks in Medical and Non medical?
  17. Am I eligible for MCA lateral entry after passing BSc with 49%?
  18. Am I eligible to sit for MCA exams of NIMCET, JAM after scoring 57% marks in 12th and 72% in BCA?
10th June 2016, 06:31 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Is BSc Non medical student eligible for MCA JAM?