13th February 2017, 07:51 AM
megna.venkatesh

Can a debarred student of an affiliated college of Anna university write GATE exam?

Hello sir, I am a debarred student in Anna University due to lack of attendance and now I will complete my degree in this year. I don't have arrears. Am I eligible to write Gate exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Can a debarred student of Anna University write GATE exam?
  2. Do we need to write GATE exam to do M.Tech Distance Education course in IIT after completing B.Tech from Anna University affiliated colleges?
  3. Any management quota in deemed universities, government colleges and anna university affiliated colleges? What is the fee structure?
  4. Is it possible to transfer college from an Autonomous college to Non Autonomous college under same university?
  5. Can i get any Anna University Affiliated College after scoring 23.65 in TANCET exam?
  6. How to Prepare for GATE Exam?
  7. What is the procedure which we need to follow for getting transfer while doing 2nd year college?
  8. How can I get a job in government sector after B.Tech IT from Anna University Affiliated College?
  9. Is GATE score valid in Anna University? How much score is needed?
  10. Can I join a new college after second semester?
  11. List of colleges available for B Ed in Mumbai near Colaba?
  12. Transfer from Anna University to Mumbai University is possible?
  13. What are the different entrance exams in India for M.Tech in Biotech?
  14. Am I eligible for lecturer post in Anna University affiliated college after completing 5 years integrated M.Tech course from Manonmaniam Sundaranar University?
  15. Can I shift from Anna University to other college during 2nd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Which are the top ranked colleges for MCA affiliated by Anna University in Chennai?
  17. Is Gananm business school in sengipatti affiliated by Anna University?
  18. Am I eligible to apply for M.Tech in Anna University after scoring 46.33 score in GATE exam