28th October 2010, 08:40 PM
deepika_s

Can I shift from Anna University to other college during 2nd year?

i am doing my first year in anna university affiliated college. i would like to change my college. can i able to continue my second year directly to the college where i prefer?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I change my college during 2nd year of B.Tech(Anna University) to other college under same university?
  2. Can I shift from one college to another college in 2nd year as both are affiliated to MDU(Rohtak)?
  3. Does Anna University is going to conduct 2nd counselling for admission in Medical colleges?
  4. Is it possible to shift from Anna University Trichy(Shivani College) to Anna University Coimbatore?
  5. Transfer from Anna University to Mumbai University is possible?
  6. How can I shift to another college? I'm studying B.Tech 2nd year in Chaitanya engineering college
  7. How to change my college? I am pursuing B.Tech(ECE, 2nd year) degree from a college under Anna University and want to go for another college under same university
  8. How to change to a college which is under Anna University of Madhurai? Is it possible to change during counseling?
  9. Is it possible to join the same course in 2nd year Batch in some other college?
  10. After completing diploma in mechanical engineering what should I do to get a good job? What kind of preparation is required?
  11. Can I shift to other college affiliated to same university in 2nd semester?
  12. Is it possible to change the college in 2nd year on the basis of my marks in the same stream?
  13. Can I shift from Fizabad University to Lucknow University for B.Com 2nd year? -- [New]
  14. How can I change colleges under Anna University?
  15. Can I shift my son from Indore to Jodhpur National University in 2nd year MSc Biotechnology?
  16. Can a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech shift from one deemed university to other deemed university or other college?