20th July 2017, 11:32 PM
Unregistered

Can a graduate and Post graduate in History and Sociology sit in WBSSC exam?

I have passed 10th & 12th from ICSE board and after that I have completed graduation and Post graduation in History and Sociology from NBU. Can I sit in WBSSC exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I sit in WBSSC Computer Application?
  2. What are the eligibility criteria to appear for TGT (Trained Graduate Teacher) exam? -- [New]
  3. Which PG Diploma course is better for BA and B.Ed holder?
  4. Whether WBSSC and WBTET are same? Eligibility to apply for B.Sc(IT) and B.Ed graduate?
  5. What is the syllabus for Labor Welfare Officer exam? I am a Post Graduate in Sociology
  6. What is the qualification to join PG diploma?
  7. List of Postgraduate Diploma courses offered in IGNOU
  8. What is the eligibility criteria required for a General Category candidate to apply for UP PCS exam? What is the age limit for the same?
  9. Netaji Subhas Open University Post Graduate History (Paper 4) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. What is the eligibility to join CDAC?
  11. Am I Eligibile for Bank PO exams with Graduate 52% & PG 70%, the bank is asking Graduate with Minimun 60% -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I appear for TGT exam after completing B.E?
  13. Can I do diploma course in addition to MBA finance after completing B.Com?
  14. Career scope of Sanskrit in India especially in Baroda? Should I go for Sanskrit or Hindi in MA course being a Post Graduate in Sociology?
  15. List of universities to do Ph.D after BA Sociology and Post Graduate in MBA Hospital Administration other than AIIMS which offers Ph.D only for MBBS doctors
  16. Possibility to pursue School Service Commission exam for B.A. in Philosophy and M.A. in History student? Whether pursuing two different subjects create obstruction?
  17. Last 10 years WBSSC sociology H/PG question papers?
  18. Universities offering Post Graduate courses in Sociology?
21st July 2017, 10:49 AM