3rd February 2011, 08:47 AM
Unregistered

Can I appear in Delhi pre medical test? What's quota available for UP candidates? I'm from Noida

i am a noida student and living in noida can i apper in delhi pre medical test what is quata of uttar predesh
send details...

Related Questions:
  1. What percentage of seats is reserved for students who belong to Delhi state in Delhi medical colleges? Am I eligible for this quota if I do my 12th from Noida?
  2. Whether a candidate is eligible for Medical seats quota in Delhi Medical College if completed 12th from CBSE Board in Delhi?
  3. Which exams to give after 12th to become a Doctor? Can I give exams of other states? Procedure for writing the exam?
  4. When the application form of Jharkhand Pre Medical Test will be released?
  5. How many times I can appear in AIPMT if appeared in NEET last year?
  6. Last 10 years papers of AIPMT and AIEEE exam?
  7. Am I eligible for 85% quota of Delhi students in MBBS
  8. Percentage required in 10th, 11th and 12th to become an MBBS doctor? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What is the difference between AIPMT and NEET?
  10. When are the forms going to be available for Delhi Pre Medical Entrance Test?
  11. Am I eligible to do MBBS course after completion of graduation with biotechnology? -- [New]
  12. When to get forms for Entrance Exam for MBBS course? Last date for the submission of these forms? When will be the Entrance Exam for this?
  13. How can I opt for CPMT exam?
  14. List of all the entrance exams for MBBS course in India? I am living in Jharkhand
  15. How to get admission in MBBS without clearing PMT?
  16. Would I be consider under Tamil Nadu state quota in engineering/medical entrance exam? I belong to Tamil Nadu but I am studying(In 10th std) in Noida due to my father's job
  17. Am I able to compete PMT exam after passing 12th?
  18. From where to buy RPMT forms in Udaipur, Rajasthan?
13th March 2012, 06:49 PM
venkatadrir