15th December 2011, 08:31 PM
Unregistered

Can I appear for IAF exam directly after 12th? I am an arts student having optional subject like Economics, History and Political Science

sir, i am a arts student taking an optional subject like economics,historyand political science.can i appear for an IAF exam direct after my 12?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for IAS if I have Economics, Political Science, History, and Arts as my subjects in 12th?
  2. Which Optional subject should I choose for Civil Services exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Colleges offering bachelor degree specializing Economics, Political Science, history and maths along with any useful subject?
  4. Admission in B.Com for 12th Arts student?
  5. What are the subjects available for B.A in Thivandram?
  6. After scoring 50.4% marks in graduation with honors subject as Geography and Optional Subjects as Political Science and Economics can I get admission in Masters Degree in any Indian University?
  7. Can I choose History of Arts subject in IAS mains exam as optional subject?
  8. Is B.Ed. in Political Science good for students from Arts side?
  9. What are the options available for 12th Arts student?
  10. Can I get admission to study B.A.(Economics) if scored 95 marks in Political Science, 88 marks in Economics, 80 marks in Hindi, 79 marks in English and secured 85.5% in 12th Arts?
  11. How can I join Navy being a candidate having completed Degree course in Arts stream in the year of 2011?
  12. How to do economics honors after passing 12th and humanities?
  13. Can I do BCA and MCA after passing 12th from arts stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Am I eligible to get admission in BCA being an Arts student without Maths?
  15. Best courses that can be done after 12th in subjects like Psychology, Political Science, History, Economics and English?
  16. Which optional subject to choose for M.A final year political science?