14th December 2015, 07:40 PM
Unregistered

Is B.Ed. in Political Science good for students from Arts side?

Sir/Mam, I am an Arts student. I aspire to do B.Ed. in Political Science stream in future. So i want to know if this course is good for students like me?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it beneficial to study Political Honours for 12th Arts candidate?
  2. How can I apply to study Masters in Fine Arts if completed B.A. in Political Science being Fine Arts teacher?
  3. Am I eligible to get admission in DU for B.A.(H) in Political Science if secured 83% in 12th Science from CBSE Board? Is it beneficial to take Arts in graduation for 12th Science student?
  4. What are the career opportunities and future prospects available for B.A(Arts) students?
  5. Scope in Indian Air Force for Arts student? What type of jobs are available?
  6. Can I do Ph.D in Political Science after doing BA and PG in Master in Business Administration(HR)? Procedure to get admission?
  7. Career options after 12th for Arts stream students? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Procedure of doing M.A in Fine Arts after graduation in History and Political Science?
  9. Which graduation subject will help to prepare well for IPS? Is Political Science honors is good?
  10. List of the colleges of forensics in Chennai?
  11. What should I take between science and commerce if I want to try out a side course of Photography?
  12. What are the career opportunities and future prospects available for 12th arts students?
  13. Will it be possible to do MA in Political Science without BA in Political science?
  14. Which courses I can opt for having scored 65% in PUC?
  15. How can I get admission to study M.A.(Fine Arts) if completed Graduation in History and Political Science being a Fine Art Teacher?
  16. Which field to choose after my 10th?
  17. In which subjects can I apply for NET/SET exam? How to get scholarship?
  18. Higher studies options after post graduation in Political Science?