10th January 2011, 09:57 PM
Can I appear for IIT-JEE after studying 12th from NIOS
hi sir, i am the student of 11th class pcm. i want to leave college and want to study in 12th from NIOS. after this, "kya mai iit entrance de sakta hu?"
Please reply me. |
10th January 2011, 11:50 PM
Re: Can I appear for IIT-JEE after studying 12th from NIOS
Yes Definately You are Eligible to appear In the IIT JEE Entrance Examinations. So, if you have Completed Your 12th Then You are Eligible to appear In IIT JEE Examinations.
Because it is Clearly Mention that If the Student can Pass In Senior Secondary School Examination conducted by the National Open School with a minimum of five subjects Are eligible to appear In the IIT JEE Entrance exams. So, dont worry About that Just Concentrate In Your Study And Focus To the Clear of IIT JEE Exams with Good Marks. |
10th January 2011, 11:57 PM
yes.your eligible for the iit-jee exam.if have completed your 12th then your eligible for the exam.don't worry about.prepare well for the exam. all the best......... |
11th January 2011, 03:19 PM
Yes you can give IIT entrance with 12th from NIOS. You need to have 5 subjects at least in 12th. |
23rd March 2011, 02:30 PM
sir if i will give the cbse exam in march 2011 but if unfortunatly i will not secure more than 60% in pcm & i will apply for nios exam conducted in august will iit except nios in 2011 for admision
25th March 2011, 02:33 AM
hello my dear friend
yes ,you can give iit exam since it is clearly written on eligibility of iit entrance exam prospectus that you must qualify in +2 exams or its equivalent and congrats you qualify for that |
11th June 2011, 08:29 PM
I am failure(two subject maths and english) in 10 2 examination from uttrakhand board. Please tell me complete proceedure of on line admission and free structure. My email address is as follows:- [email protected]
19th June 2011, 12:46 PM
sir i am in class 11 cbse science stream {(pcm group) computer } kya 12 pass karne ke baad iit entrance exam de sakti ho aur use dene ke baad job ki kya guarantee fee structure
sir my parents want full information about this . sir plz reply .............. ([email protected]) this is my email id plz give advise to me |
22nd June 2011, 04:17 PM
A 12th pass student from NIOS is eligible for IIT JEE exam. You wish for doing 12th from NIOS and want to give the exam of IIT JEE than you can easily go for it.
1st July 2011, 02:19 PM
if i seek admissionin 12th(pcm)from NIOS.Am Ielligible for iit.jee?Plz inform me on email:[email protected]
3rd December 2011, 07:04 PM
of course, friends you are eligible for IIT exam
IIT is one of the most prominent exam for B.TECH ,all engineering student wants to go in IIT colleges but selected and brilliant student only qualify. students having passed in class 12th with 60% aggregate in PCM. you can give only two times first with appearing 12th class and another is one year later after passing 12th class form of IIT comes in november and exam held in first weeks of april. |
29th January 2012, 12:56 AM
A candidate who has passed the 10th can appear for the CPT entrance examination of CA. But these students can write CPT only after passing 10+2 exam or after appearing for the same. Thus it is not compulsory for a candidate to do a graduate course to get qualified for CA. But one thing that is to be noted is that by doing a degree course such as B. Com etc is a goog thing because most of the topics covered in B Com is related to CA and it will help a lot when you do CA course as you may more fundamental knowledge. One other important thing is that, CA is a professional course, but when it come to the stage of doing any higher studies or when it come to the stage of job etc, it is very much required for a person to be a graduate, because in most of the cases the basic qualification is considered to get a degree from an affiliated university.
When it comes to the case of doing MBA after CA, the same problem will arise if you have not done your degree course, because the basic educational qualification for MBA is 55% marks in any graduation stream. So it is better to do a degree along with your CA. |
29th January 2012, 01:46 PM
Yes Definately You are Eligible to appear In the IIT JEE Entrance Examinations. So, if you have Completed Your 12th Then You are Eligible to appear In IIT JEE Examinations.
Because it is Clearly Mention that If the Student can Pass In Senior Secondary School Examination conducted by the National Open School with a minimum of five subjects Are eligible to appear In the IIT JEE Entrance exams. So, dont worry About that Just Concentrate In Your Study And Focus To the Clear of IIT JEE Exams with Good Marks. |
3rd February 2012, 09:20 PM
i.i.t ko april/may ke samay hi result chaiye hota hai.........so not possible......
14th March 2012, 12:13 PM
I was absent on my XII chemistry board exam , due to confusion of dates,
i have to give my exam in june/july/august , i don't really know will i be eligible for JEE?? I'm quite good in Sciences but unfortunate accidents happen.. please help me sir [email protected] |
14th March 2012, 06:19 PM
Yes you can apply for II.T-J.E.E exam after passing 12th with National Institute of Open School.. Eligibility criteria:- > Pass 12th with Physics, chemistry and maths with minimum 60% marks. For ST/SC candidate minimum percentage is 55%. > Must be above 17 year and below 25 year. > Must be citizen of India. GOOD LUCK! |