24th August 2011, 10:49 PM
publu12

Can I appear for JTO exam while in 7th semester?

hello,I am in 7th semester now,so can I appear in jto exam . I will be completing my graduation and my birth date is 11th november

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for BSNL JTO entrance exam after B.Tech 4th year ECE 7th semester?
  2. Am I eligible for JTO Exam being a candidate of Computer Science Engineering pursuing 7th semester?
  3. What is the opportunity to get into IT? I am pursuing B.E in CS 7th semester
  4. How can I take training in Oil refinery in Bihar? I am in 7th semester
  5. When should I start coaching for GATE exam(5th or 7th semester)? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Am I eligible for TCS campus placement with 58% marks in pre final year?
  7. Training programme in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) 7th semester student?
  8. Eligibility to attend Accenture On-Campus Interview with a backlog for B.Tech 7th semester candidate?
  9. How to do internship L&T? I am studying in 7th semester
  10. JTO exam: when will JTO exam happen and which books to refer for JTO exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Am I eligible for TCS campus recruitment? I am a 7th semester student
  12. Can we apply for TCS in 7th semester if we have a backlog in 5th semester
  13. Do Mahindra Motors offer training to B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) 7th semester student?
  14. Eligibility to attend Syntel Off-Campus Drive for a B.Tech(EEE) final semester candidate who has secured 82% till 7th semester?
  15. Is it possible to get internship in companies while doing 7th semester B.E Mechanical?
  16. Is it possible to get admitted in IIPM for MBA program after having few backlogs in 7th semester?
  17. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Tech(Information Technology) 7th semester student?
  18. Companies offering recruitment on Training basis for Petroleum 7th semester student? -- [New]
3rd September 2011, 09:41 PM
jits
Senior Member++++

Default Re: Can I appear for JTO exam while in 7th semester?