9th December 2015, 06:04 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to attend Accenture On-Campus Interview with a backlog for B.Tech 7th semester candidate?

Hello,
I am a student studying in 7th semester at NIE, Mysore. I have a 72% in my 10th standard and 82% in my Diploma. I have 6.9 CGPA in my B.Tech. Currently I have 1 backlog subject which I will be clearing in this semester itself. Can I attend the Accenture company On Campus Interview?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to attend TCS on-campus interview for a candidate who has secured 59% in B.Tech 6th semester?
  2. Am I eligible to attend Aricent On-Campus Interview if having a backlog in B.Tech?
  3. Will I be eligible to attend the campus interviews of Wipro, Accenture and Infosys after scoring 65% marks till 6th semester?
  4. Can I be eligible to attend for Accenture after passing final year B.E
  5. Eligibility to attend Cognizant Off-Campus Interview for a candidate who has secured 74% in 10th, 62% in 12th and 63% till 6th semester of B.E.?
  6. Am I eligible for syntel campus placement with 65% in B.Tech and with backlog in 7th semester?
  7. Eligibility to attend Syntel Off-Campus Drive for a B.Tech(EEE) final semester candidate who has secured 82% till 7th semester?
  8. Eligibility criteria for Microsoft Off-Campus interview?
  9. Will I be eligible for Syntel Campus Recruitment being a candidate of pursuing 7th semester of B.Tech having secured 80% and with 1 backlog? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible to attend Accenture Off-Campus Interview if secured 64% in B.E.?
  11. How to attend accenture on campus interview?
  12. Can I attend Capegemini on-campus drive again if terminated due to backlog?
  13. Whether 10th percentage is considerable for Accenture On-Campus Interview? Am I eligible to attend this Interview if secured 54% in 10th, 88% in 12th and 6.92 CGPA till 6th semester of B.Tech?