5th March 2013, 10:11 PM

Can I apply for CDAC course? I am studying in B.Com computer application

i m shantanu umredkar studying in b.com(computer application)final yr student from nagpur university. can i apply for cdac course.?
plz guide me..

16th July 2013, 11:39 AM
nim@1990

Default Re: Can I apply for CDAC course? I am studying in B.Com computer application

Yes, you can apply for CDAC course.

Admissions to all PG Diploma courses of C-DAC, except PG-DST, are done through C-DAC's Common Admission Test (C-CAT). PG-DST admission is done through a separate examination (Competence in Software Technology - CST) that will be held on 14 July 2013. Candidates have to apply for C-CAT online at www.cdac.in. Every year, C-CAT is usually conducted in June/July (for August admissions) and December (for February admissions). Candidates who clear the June/July 2013 C-CAT will be considered for admission to C-DAC's PG Diploma courses of August 2013 batch on the basis of their C-CAT ranks and centre/course preferences.

List of some courses offered by CDAC
Post Graduate Diploma in Geoinformatics
Post Graduate Diploma in Healthcare Informatics
Post Graduate Diploma in Advanced Computing
Post Graduate Diploma in Wireless & Mobile Computing
Post Graduate Diploma in System Software Development
Post Graduate Diploma in IT Infrastructure, Systems & Security
Post Graduate Diploma in Embedded Systems Design
Post Graduate Diploma in VLSI Design
Post Graduate Diploma in Integrated VLSI & Emb-edded Systems Design
Post Graduate Diploma in Automation & SCADA Systems
Post Graduate Diploma in Software Technology
20th October 2013, 09:46 PM

Default Re: Can I apply for CDAC course? I am studying in B.Com computer application

i am bsc graduate can i have admission for c-dac courses
21st May 2014, 09:39 AM

I am studying B.com (ISM) final year. can study cdac after my graduate?
8th January 2015, 01:25 AM

After mba information technology ae do cdac prepartion or not
26th March 2019, 11:03 AM

Hi team I have done bcom computers should I eligible for cdac course l
10th November 2019, 05:31 PM

Sir i have completed my graduation in B.COM(computer application) in 2018 from Nagpur.Can I apply for CDAC course?
please guide me.
29th November 2020, 07:10 PM

Sir, I have completed my graduation in b.cm(it) in 2020 from satara.can I apply for CDAC course??
14th February 2021, 05:02 PM

Can i apply to cdac course as I'm plain bcom student?
20th February 2022, 11:04 PM

Can I apply for CDAC course after MCOM