20th December 2015, 01:11 PM
Can I apply for OBC Non Creamy Layer certificate if my annual income is 2.5 lakhs?
Sir i am an central government employee and my annual salary is around 2.5 lakhs and can I apply for obc non creamy layer certificate for my own, as i want to apply for other posts directy
With regards |
15th September 2016, 04:49 PM
Re: Can I apply for OBC Non Creamy Layer certificate if my annual income is 2.5 lakhs?
Recently, Central government of India changed the limit from Rs 6,00,000 to Rs 8,00,000 for classification of OBC candidates into creamy and non creamy layer. Candidates who parent's income or self annual income is less than Rs 8 lacs will come under Non creamy layer and will avail benefits of reservation in admission and recruitment.
Your annual income is only 2.5 lakhs and hence you fall under " Non creamy layer of Other Backward caste and you can enjoy benefits of reservation in job recruitment of Central and state government. |
23rd February 2018, 06:05 PM
Re: Can I apply for OBC Non Creamy Layer certificate if my annual income is 2.5 lakhs?
In a family (Father & mother 6 Child's) 8 member is there everybody working in private company is family income more then 8 lacs whether they eligible for OBC-NC ?
31st March 2020, 12:56 AM
Yes,you are apply for OBC Non Creamy layer certificate if your annual income is 2.5 Lakhs.
;- minimum annual income is of 4.50,000 . :- So you can apply for the same . |