22nd November 2011, 08:30 PM
ciliverisushant

Am I eligible for non creamy layer certificate if my mom's salary annual salary exceeds 4.5 Lakhs?

my mom is in state bank of India but her per annum salary exceeds 4.5 lakh so i just wanted to know whether i get non creamy layer certificate because i had heard that there is some different criteria for government servants?

1. Can I get Non Creamy Layer certificate for my child?
  2. Can I apply for OBC Non Creamy Layer certificate if my annual income is 2.5 lakhs?
  3. If my annual income is 8.5 Lakhs then my son can get 50% concession in tuition fee under Non Creamy Layer?
  4. Latest 2015 rules for OBC creamy layer eligibility
  5. If my annual income is 4.5 Lakhs then do I come under OBC non creamy layer category?
  6. Can I get non creamy Layer if my annual income is greater is 4.5 Lakhs
  7. Can I make OBC certificate in non creamy layer if my father is working in a government PSU as a class II officer with a salary of more than 4.5 Lakhs?
  8. Can I be eligible to claim OBC non creamy layer seat?
  9. Am I eligible for getting OBC Non-creamy layer certificate for Gujarat state with an annual income of 4.5 Lakhs? Do my child eligible to apply for Higher studies with OBC category?
  10. Whose income certificate need to be submitted to get the non creamy layer certificate?
  11. Limit of creamy and non creamy layer applicable in Rajasthan?
  12. What is the difference between OBC Backward caste non creamy layer and creamy layer? -- [New]
  13. Is my husband's salary also added to the annual income which is asked in the non creamy layer form?
  14. Can a BC candidate appear for National Level Entrance Exam?
  15. Salary certificate proof required for non-creamy layer category in AIEEE? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Where to get the Non Creamy Layer Certificate?
  17. Am I eligible to get benefit for OBC Non Creamy Layer?
  18. Am I eligible to get non creamy layer certificate for women reservation in open category?
29th November 2011, 02:47 AM

Default Re: Am I eligible for non creamy layer certificate if my mom's salary annual salary exceeds 4.5 Lakhs?

I am from open Category .Can i take non creamy layer certificate.
20th December 2011, 09:24 AM

Default Re: Am I eligible for non creamy layer certificate if my mom's salary annual salary exceeds 4.5 Lakhs?

sir i am working in psu. my annual income is more than 4.5 lacs.my daughter has applied for iit 2012 in general category whether my post is technician. can i get obc non creamy layer certificate for it and can send to respective zonal iit office with application?
4th January 2012, 09:08 AM

what is the latest incom limit for non creamy layer group to get obc certificate,plese reply urgently.
10th January 2012, 11:37 PM

Sir my fathers income has crossed 500000 this year only can i get obc caste certificate for obc 2a
16th January 2012, 11:08 PM

I am a BDS graduate & my father is a class 2 directly recruited officer who is promoted to class 1 after the age of 40 and my mother is govt. teacher . I have got noncreamy layer certificate of OBC.There is no problem in this.
16th January 2012, 11:32 PM
aashu4646

Sir my fathers income has crossed 500000 this year only can i get obc caste certificate for obc 2a
If your mom is govt. employee then you can otherwise not. Please give details.
18th January 2012, 03:32 PM

MY INCOME IS MORE THAN 1100000 P.A.BY WAY OF SALERY, I AM CL-II OFFICER IN PSU SINCE 1987
CAN ELIGIBLE MY SON FOR NON CREAMY LAYER FOR HIGHER EDUCATION AND GOVT. SERVICE ?
28th February 2012, 10:42 PM

Red face Re: Am I eligible for non creamy layer certificate if my mom's salary annual salary exceeds 4.5 Lakhs?

Originally Posted by ciliverisushant View Post
my mom is in state bank of India but her per annum salary exceeds 4.5 lakh so i just wanted to know whether i get non creamy layer certificate because i had heard that there is some different criteria for government servants?
I also need the answer of this question?
2nd March 2012, 05:24 PM

question about non-creamy layer certificate.
I am doing a job in private firm, my father is a government employee, his annual income exceeds from 4.5 LPA, but he is not a class ! or class @ officer, he belongs to class # or class $ category, then Am I eligible to get a non creamy layer certificate??

Anand Zala
Anjar - Kutch, Gujarat
15th March 2012, 10:28 PM

Can I will be able to get reservation under OBC (NCL)-Minority category if my father's annual income is in between Rs. 4.5 Lakh to Rs.5.0 Lakh?
21st March 2012, 10:34 PM

my income is more then 4.5 lacs and am from sbc catagory, am I eligible for creamy layer cetificate ?
22nd March 2012, 10:37 AM

sir my father works in central government. who was not a direct recruit of either group 1 or 2. but his salary is greater than 4.5lakhs

will i be applicable for non creamy layer(my cast is in BC)
8th April 2012, 10:58 AM

Sir, my father works in state govt. (Maharashtra) .who was directly recruited as class-2 group. and promoted to class-1 after 40 yrs of age.My mom is house wife.But my father:s salary is greater than 4.5 lacs Will myself eligible for non creamy layer ?
10th May 2012, 08:36 AM

I am a higher secondary school teacher, my post comes under "C" class. My three years average income is Rs.490798. Can I get non-creamy layer certificate?
Mr.Dinkar Teknar
18th June 2012, 03:13 PM

my father is an government employ his salary exceeds 4.5 lac.he is class 2 officer.will i get non creamy layer
17th July 2012, 04:03 PM

my father is an government employ his salary exceeds 4.5 lac.he is class 2 officer.will i get non creamy layer
5th December 2012, 09:39 PM

the income from salary is not include for obc non creamy layer is it true
31st December 2012, 06:25 PM

am i eligible for non creamy layer certificate if my father's salary exceeds 5 lakhs.
8th January 2013, 08:06 PM

Am i eligible for non creamy certificate if i have a single parent who is a teacher in govt
school and her salary of last 2 years exceeds 4.5?
9th January 2013, 09:05 PM
end of query

No, you're not eligible for non creamy layer because the annual income required for the non creamy layer prescribed is less than 2.5 lacs per annum.
And as your mother's age is more than 4.5 lacs per annum, therefore you're not eligible.
9th January 2013, 09:06 PM
end of query

No, you're not eligible for non creamy layer because the annual income required for the non creamy layer prescribed is less than 2.5 lacs per annum.
And as your mother's age is more than 4.5 lacs per annum, therefore you're not eligible.
22nd March 2013, 07:32 PM

I AM WORKING IN GOVT SERVICE WITH SALARY INCOME OF 6 LACS .I HAVE NO OTHER INCOME .I BELONGS OBC CASTE
WHETHER MY SON COMES UNDER NCL CATOGERY .PLEASE CLARIFY
12th June 2013, 07:39 PM

MY INCOME IS MORE THAN 1100000 P.A.BY WAY OF SALERY, I AM CL-II OFFICER IN PSU SINCE 1987
CAN ELIGIBLE MY SON FOR NON CREAMY LAYER FOR HIGHER EDUCATION AND GOVT. SERVICE ?
please reply
23rd July 2013, 02:14 PM

can my wife apply for non creamy lyer certificate from my income
24th July 2013, 12:25 PM
SK@S

I AM WORKING IN GOVT SERVICE WITH SALARY INCOME OF 6 LACS .I HAVE NO OTHER INCOME .I BELONGS OBC CASTE
WHETHER MY SON COMES UNDER NCL CATOGERY .PLEASE CLARIFY
OBC certificates is of two types:
>> OBC Creamy Layer certificates
>> OBC NON Creamy Layer certificates

Only candidates who have OBC NON Creamy LAYER Certificate are eligible for Reservations

Your Son can get OBC Non Creamy layer certificate if you and your wife total annual income is not more than 6 lakhs per annum

The income limit is Rs 6 lakhs per annum
27th July 2013, 08:33 PM

I AM A BANK OFFICER AND MY SALARY EXCEEDS 6.00 LAKHS. I BELONG TO OBC CATEGORY. WHETHER MY SON COMES UNDER NCL CATEGORY?
14th October 2013, 07:16 AM

I AM A BANK OFFICER AND MY SALARY EXCEEDS 6.00 LAKHS. I BELONG TO OBC CATEGORY. WHETHER MY SON COMES UNDER NCL CATEGORY?
sIR,
IF YOU ARE NOT IN GROUP-A (DIRECTLY RECRUITED) AND NOT PROMOTED FROM GROUP-B TO GROUP-A BEFORE AGE 40 YEARS.THEN YOU ARE NCL
29th March 2014, 08:10 AM

I am ex Army personnel and applied for jobs during last 3 months. I am from OBC category can i am eligible for non creamy layer if yes then when i am apply for same
Machindra More
E mail [email protected]
28th June 2014, 09:53 PM

SIR , I AM A PSU EMPLOYEE(NOT OFFICER RANK).MY EARNINGS 9 LAKH/YEAR,WHETHER ON SOCIALLY BACK GROUND MY SON MAY GET NCL OBC CERTIFICATE?
15th August 2014, 01:31 PM

my mother annual income is 6.5 lakhs working in class III under central govt. and my father expired.
Can i am eligible to get non creamy layer certificate for my education JEE Mains .pl tell reference letter no issued by NCBC.
5th April 2015, 07:10 PM

If a working women who is earning 8 lakhs per annum can get non cremilayer certificate for her promotion in state government of maharashtra?
16th July 2015, 12:16 AM

AM I ELIGIBLE FOR NON CREAMY LAYER CERTIFICATE IF MY FATHER'S ANNUAL INCOME IS 4.70 LAKHS?
IF I GET MY NON CREAMY LAYER CERTIFICATE THEN SHOULD I HAVE TO SUBMIT IT TO THE COLLEGE EVERY YEAR?
EMAIL ID- [email protected]
25th October 2016, 02:00 PM

I belong to open category can I get non creamy layer certificate for ladies reservation in Maharashtra as it required in govt job
7th July 2018, 09:19 PM

Sir, l am serving in Indian Railway as sr section engineer class 3 employee. My gross annual income is 10,50000 rupees. I belong to OBC category .whether my children are eligible to get non creamy layer OBC certificate.