22nd August 2012, 04:25 PM

Can I change my college after 1st year through Anna University

can i change my collage after 1st year through anna university?how?

1. Can I change my college after 1st year through Anna University
  2. How to change my college after 1st year B.E in Tamilnadu? I am studying in RMK engineering college
  3. Can I change my college after passing 1st year within Anna University with same government fees and scholarships?
  4. How to change to a college which is under Anna University of Madhurai? Is it possible to change during counseling?
  5. How can I change colleges under Anna University?
  6. How to transfer the college after 1st year B.E from one college to another? Procedure to change the college through Anna University?
  7. How to change my college? I am pursuing B.Tech(ECE, 2nd year) degree from a college under Anna University and want to go for another college under same university
  8. Is it possible to change to Anna University after doing B.E E&C?
  9. Can I change my college during 2nd year of B.Tech(Anna University) to other college under same university?
  10. Can I change college from Osmania to Kakathiya University?
  11. Is it possible to change the college under Anna University?
  12. What is the procedure to be followed to change college while doing B.Tech 1st year? -- [New]
  13. ?
  14. Can I shift from Anna University to other college during 2nd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What is the procedure to change the college from 1st year to 2nd year by changing B.Tech IT to B.E ECE under Anna University
  16. Can I change my college under Anna University in case if I have an arrear?
  17. Is it possible to change the college while in 1st year B.Tech?
  18. Can I change my college to Tirunelveli College before my first semester in Trichy college?
11th October 2012, 12:45 PM

Default Re: Can I change my college after 1st year through Anna University

hai i am studied BE 1st year in madurai. i want to change the college. because i take treatment in kanyakumari.its any possibility to join any colleges in kanyakumari. what is the procedure to change the college under anna university in 1 st year
7th November 2012, 04:05 PM

How can I change colleges under Anna University
8th November 2012, 07:36 PM
joyshreenath

From your query it seems that already you have spent a year in Anna university. So let me tell you, that technically there is no problem in starting all over in a different university. But this will cause you a year loss. I am just mentioning this, because you ought to know this from career point of view. There is no way that you can carry your studies in two different universities without loosing a year.
From job point of view, this will not do much damage. Companies have a tolerance of two years of gap in student's career. And ultimately corporate sectors look for people with better academics than year losses. So if you are not happy in Anna university, then it is better that you go for some other university.
Some of the best distance universities are:
Sikkim Manipal University,
Amity University,
IGNOU University,
Utkal University.
Now you choose.
8th November 2012, 08:17 PM
Ravi kumar pawar

Yes you can change your college after 1st year but your 1st year % play importent role in college change
4th December 2012, 11:34 AM

I m doing mca (full-time) sem-1 from mumbai university.....and i wish to continue the remaining 2yrs part-time frm same university... is it possible???
14th December 2012, 04:40 PM

i want to change college through anna university....plz tel me procedures?
21st January 2013, 08:16 PM

can I change my department after first year in the same colege itself
21st January 2013, 08:23 PM

can I change my department after first year in the same college itself
5th February 2013, 10:24 PM

hai iam doing mba 1st sem, can i change 2nd sem another college
25th March 2013, 02:15 PM

I have secured 90% in anna university first sem. I wanted to change to different college under anna university..Can anyone help me with the procedure
27th March 2013, 10:09 PM
muhil anand

i am studing b.e in thiruchengode i want change my department electrical and commiunication engg to cse who to change my department
3rd April 2013, 09:14 PM

i am a student of firstyear i want to change my dept cse to mech during second sem
3rd April 2013, 09:17 PM

i am a student of firstyear i want to change my dept cse to mech during second sem
4th July 2013, 01:32 PM

I am studying B.E.cse first year in chennai college under anna university..I scored good marks in 12th std..Due to some medical problems i cant concentrate in my studies..now,i have two arrears..it disturb me very much..is it possible to change any other colleges under anna univeresity ?i like to study in my native place..kindly give me a suggestion for this
15th July 2013, 09:31 PM

I am doing my first year b.e. under anna university affilated college. Can I change my college in my 1st year completion and join in one of anna univ affilated college

If someone knows the procedure pls. reply me my email id. is [email protected]
17th August 2013, 06:23 PM

i got as seat in a private a college through management quota which is affliated to anna university, but not autonomous.can i have the chance to transfer the college after 1st year to another private college or autonomous college?????? HELP ME OUT PEOPLE........
1st March 2014, 03:58 PM

Default yes you change the college through anna university after 1st year

you can continue in another college from second year onwards . but you cannot change the course.
1.you must get the transfer form from anna universitym and fill it
2.get permission letter from both the principal
11th April 2014, 05:26 PM

i am studying 2nd year now with 5 arrears .i can transfer now to other colleges its avilable are not
19th April 2014, 11:23 AM

i have fee waiver seat i want to change my college under MTU board after completion of 1stier
19th May 2014, 03:59 PM

I want to change my college from vellore to salem
wats the procedure and eligiblity to change the college
22nd May 2014, 06:02 PM

I finished my first year anna university affliated college now i want to change my college in second year for that what type of form should i use (ODD SEM / EVEN SEM) plz HELP ME OUT PEOPLE
14th June 2014, 11:55 AM

Hi.I us written the second sem. I am in affiliated college of anname university.I wish to change to autonomous institution(kongu engineering college) for my 2and year .is that possible.
18th August 2014, 02:43 PM

i am studing in ksr iet college i like to change the college and how to applied for counsiling and i am studing 1st year be
21st August 2014, 02:02 PM

i hav completed 1st year m.b.a in one of the colleges coming under anna university. now i wish to convert second year it to correspondence in anna university.is it possible?
8th September 2014, 08:29 PM

Can i change my college from chennai to virudhunagar or Madurai before 1 St semester?
23rd December 2014, 11:42 AM

Hai frndzzzzz I'm doing B.E.,marine engg under anna university in Chennai, can i join in madurai any college under anna university or other autonomous college...??? Plzzz frndzzzzz help me plzzzz urgent
27th March 2015, 11:21 AM

HAI, i am studying in autonomus colege i will transfer to my college in anna university controll,its possible
1st June 2015, 09:58 PM

Hai
. I am studying Be first year. Can I change my college in Anna university. I am having two arrears
7th September 2015, 07:42 PM

I am doing 1st yr be mechanical at coimbatore, under Anna university,can I continue my education in any other college after one yr?
1st February 2016, 08:45 AM

I am studying 1st year ece under Anna univ can I change the college and change the course as mechanical in 2nd year.... plz help me I don't like ece... my parents have invested a lot of money in engg.. so plz tell me can I change the course and college for second year
4th February 2016, 12:30 AM

Can I change my department after 2nd semester even if I have arrears?
9th February 2016, 09:54 PM

Is it possible to change my college after 1st semester through anna university??
26th March 2016, 12:37 AM

Is it possible to transfer my college (arts) which is accredited under kamaraj university to Anna university?how is it okay in case of having arrears?
26th March 2016, 12:39 AM

Is it possible to transfer colleges (B.A, English literature) ? It is okay in case of having arrears?
16th March 2017, 07:51 AM

I want to change the college after 1st year if there is any arrears it is possible to change the college?
8th August 2017, 01:19 PM

HI i Can joined for M.C.A direct second year for autonomous college so, i want to transfer the another college in same university but the college was autonomous it is possible or not
7th February 2018, 11:43 PM

Transfer of colleges in Anna university, from government or govt aided college to private college even by keeping arrears is possible or not..?