6th October 2011, 02:26 AM
MAYURAKHI BHUYAN

Can I do degree course in fashion designing after passing 12th with arts stream?

I am a student of higher secondary arts stream with subjects-- economics,political science,mathematics,english and assamese. I want to complete my degree in fashion desighning...will i be eligible for it??? What are the other courses for which i will be elligible???/

3rd March 2012, 12:58 AM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I do degree course in fashion designing after passing 12th with arts stream?

Quote:
Originally Posted by MAYURAKHI BHUYAN View Post
I am a student of higher secondary arts stream with subjects-- economics,political science,mathematics,english and assamese. I want to complete my degree in fashion desighning...will i be eligible for it??? What are the other courses for which i will be elligible???/
There are various fields which an arts stream student can exploit. Student may go for Undergraduate programs as well as diploma and certificate programs. You may consider pursuing your education in the following fields:

Bachelors of Arts in Fashion Design
Bachelors of Arts in Mass Communication
Bachelors of Arts in Journalism
Bachelors of Arts in Media and Communication
Bachelors of Arts in LLB
Bachelors of Arts in Interior Design

You my also consider doing Diploma courses in these given fields except the LLB.
29th January 2013, 10:57 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Can I do degree course in fashion designing after passing 12th with arts stream?

Can i join fashion designing after my BA degree n in BA i studied English Political History
30th March 2013, 08:23 PM
Unregistered

I am in class 12 arts ,i want to become a fashion designer ,my streams are history, geography ,phy edu, eng lit , sociology ,should i apply for B.Sc in fashion designing
27th May 2013, 01:35 PM
Unregistered

I am student of arts stream in subject english, assamese,education,geography.can I applay for fashion disigner
27th May 2013, 09:46 PM