20th May 2011, 10:02 AM
Unregistered

Can i do diploma in Civil engineering from IGNOU after B.Com and working in P.W.D?

I am a Bcom graduate in 2003. As i have got a job in Public Works Department I am willing to do a diploma in civil engineering from ignou so that it could help me opt for promotion. I looked for the link but such diploma is only for army personnel and I am a civilian. Can i still do the diploma in civil engineering? Kindly suggest.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join IGNOU VEIP programme for B.Tech in Civil Engineering, I have done Diploma in Civil Engineering and working as a junior engineer?
  2. How can I get admission to study Part Time Civil Engineering Diploma course in IGNOU if having 5 years of working experience after ITI in Civil Draughtsman?
  3. Details of PWD JE exam for Civil Engineering student -- [New]
  4. Am I eligible to apply for PWD exam after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  5. How may I do Civil Diploma while working in MNC?
  6. Can I pursue IGNOU diploma after doing diploma in civil engineering?
  7. Is the diploma Civil of IGNOU only for Army Personnel? Can I apply as a Civilian?
  8. IGNOU Diploma in Civil Engineering Advanced Survey Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. Is it possible for me to complete diploma in civil engineering while working?
  10. What is the date of availability of forms of PWD for engineering diploma holders?
  11. Colleges offering admission in B.Tech for Diploma holder in Civil Engineering completed from IGNOU?
  12. Is it possible to do B.Tech(Civil) through correspondence? List of AICTE and DEC approved universities offering the same facility?
  13. How to pass B.Com from IGNOU with good marks?
  14. IGNOU Diploma in Civil Engineering-Soil, Roads And Airfields Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  15. Colleges for distance B.E./B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in Civil Engineering? Procedure to apply for admission? -- [Most Discussed]