3rd September 2012, 07:48 PM
simpi yadav

Can I do food nutrition course after passing B.A IIIrd year?

I am a student of B.A IIIrd year and i want to do food nutrition course can i do this course from ICAR if i do so how i do and give me the sample paper?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I take CFTRI entrance exam if I am a final year student of food and nutrition and dietetics
  2. What is the right choice for me after passing MSc in Food Processing and Nutrition Science
  3. Am I eligible for Food Tech/Pharma based nutrition jobs? I have done my HSc in Food and Nutrition
  4. Am I eligible for the post of guest lecturer at any Government or Non Government College after passing MSc in Food Nutrition?
  5. Names of the colleges/universities offering MSc in Dietetics?
  6. Am I eligible for doing M.Sc in Food and Nutrition being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Sc in Life Science? Which colleges can I apply for this course?
  7. Can I do masters in food technology after completing BSc Nursing
  8. Should I go for M.Sc in Food and Nutrition if done B.Sc in Home Science?
  9. Can I do MSc in food and nutrition? I have BSc degree
  10. Which subjects to choose in 11th and 12th? I have just passed 10th -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What is the procedure to get admission in MSc in food nutrition dietetics
  12. Which exam should I write for getting a job in Akola? I am pursuing M.Sc(2nd year) in food and nutrition from Amravati University
  13. What is the scope of food and nutrition hons? Can I apply for a job after completing BSc?
  14. Possibility to do Diploma in Nutrition & Food Technology for M.Sc(Food Technology) postgraduate? List of colleges with fee structure in West Bengal?
  15. When is the entrance exam for MSc in food and nutrition in colleges of Mumbai?
  16. How to do M.Tech degree in food and nutrition biotechnology in CFTRI university, Mysore