27th April 2011, 03:23 PM
Unregistered

Can i do Hotel management after 12th with arts stream without giving any entrance exam?

sir, i am a student of class 12th and my stream is art stream and my subjects are english, sociology, civics, economics and hindi can i do hotel management without any entrance exams.

27th April 2011, 04:22 PM
roligupta91

Default Re: Can i do Hotel management after 12th with arts stream without giving any entrance exam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
sir, i am a student of class 12th and my stream is art stream and my subjects are english, sociology, civics, economics and hindi can i do hotel management without any entrance exams.
no you have to give entrance exam for it
27th April 2011, 05:38 PM
JAMESS
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can i do Hotel management after 12th with arts stream without giving any entrance exam?

there are some university or institution which take admission in hotel management without any entrance examination. you may take admission in this type of institution. but to take admission in good institution you should appear in entrance examination.

after 12th you are eligible for hotel management course. i think it's better to take admission in good institution in hotel management. at least first you should try with entrance examination. but unfortunately if you are unable to clear the entrance examination then take admission in hotel management where no admission test is required.

best of luck.
27th April 2011, 06:44 PM
naveen7777

Quote:
Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
to get a respectable position you need to give entrance exam
27th April 2011, 07:40 PM
ashok880
Senior Member++++

Yes,you can do hotel management course after your 12th standard with Art stream.

Their are many Hotel Management Institutes in India,some Institute intake by entrance exam,some Institute intake without entrance exam also.