15th September 2012, 10:56 PM
Unregistered

Can I do internship with companies? I am a student of Annamalai University Tamilnadu

sir,
i m student of annamalai university chidambram tamilnadu, i am doing BE first year frm mechanical branch.i want to know that can i do intershp with companies if ys than tell me the names of companies in which i can do intership.
sir plze send me details [email protected]
thankyu sir

Related Questions:
  1. How to do internship while studying B.E Civil? In which companies can I do internship? Procedure to do internship?
  2. How to do internship if I am a student of EEE? Which are the companies offering internship?
  3. Which are the colleges offering B.Li.Sc and M.Li.Sc courses in Hyderabad?
  4. List of companies offering Internship to B.Tech(Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering) 3rd year student? -- [New]
  5. List of companies which offers Internship for B.Tech(ME) student who has a gap of 1 year?
  6. List of companies which allow internship? I am a student of M.Tech in mechatronics
  7. Companies in which I can do internship after doing MCA? Procedure to get internship in those companies?
  8. Companies offering 2 months Internship to B.Tech(Civil Engineering) student
  9. Where can I get internship for 2 months in good companies? I am a student of B.Tech electronics and communication
  10. Software companies offering Internship to B.Tech(CSE) student? Procedure to apply?
  11. List of companies which provides internship to a MCA final year student? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Difference between internship and training? Institutions/companies providing internship?
  13. Where can I get summer internship for maximum 2 months? List of the companies in Mumbai?
  14. How to apply for internship in company? I am a 2nd year Mechanical engineering student from Mumbai University
  15. Companies offering internship to 2nd year BE student? Is there any internship program in ISRO?