9th January 2012, 11:52 AM
Unregistered

Can I do marine engineering after mechanical engineering? Procedure to get admission after degree? I am pursuing mechanical engineering

sir , i am perusing mechanical engg and i am in final year ,sir i want to ask can i done marine engg after mechanical engg ? and what is the procedure for getting addmision after degree . sir plese inform me . thankyou

Related Questions:
  1. Should I join marine engineering after completing graduation in mechanical engineering or directly?
  2. How can I do PG in Marine engineering after completing Mechanical engineering? What's the admission procedure for the same? I'm in 4th year B.Tech(Mechanical engineering)
  3. What are the procedure to join marine engineering after mechanical engineering
  4. Can I do Marine Engineering after mechanical engineering? Procedure to get admission after degree?
  5. What is the procedure to be followed for getting admission in M.E Marine Engineering after completion of B.E Mechanical egnineering?
  6. What is the procedure to pursue Marine Engineering after completion of Mechanical Engineering?
  7. Which country is good to do higher studies after Mechanical Engineering?
  8. How can I study Marine Engineering if pursuing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  9. Procedure to get admission for Marine Engineering after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. What is the procedure for joining marine engineering after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  11. How to join marine engineering after completing mechanical engineering?
  12. Marine Engineering after B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What is the procedure for marine engineering admission after diploma in mechanical
  14. How to join marine engineering 1 year course after completing my degree in Mechanical Engineering? What is the procedure?