22nd June 2010, 05:38 PM
Can I get admission in any engineering college for Mechanical Engineering after scoring 3,92,000 in AIEEE
Plz. tell me sire,
My rank is 3,92,000in AIEEE. My choise is Mechanical Engineering. Can I get admission in any engineering colleges through AIEEE concelling. |
14th April 2011, 08:40 PM
Re: Can I get admission in any engineering college for Mechanical Engineering after scoring 3,92,000 in AIEEE
dear,
this rank is not enough to admission in good engineering collages. But some private collages give admission at low rank. so for NITs and any good collages do best. |
14th April 2011, 08:45 PM
Re: Can I get admission in any engineering college for Mechanical Engineering after scoring 3,92,000 in AIEEE
Yes you can try , also attend for second counseling ..Then there are managements seats too .
14th April 2011, 09:09 PM
Well from this rank you can't get admission in any govt. colleges. So you might get admission in any private colleges. But you can take admission through management quota. they demand for some donation but you will get sure admission. However, you can get admission in Rajasthan as there are many new colleges. *Marudhar Engg. college, Bikaner *Manda Institutes of Technology, Bikaner *Singania Institutes of technology, Khetri *SKIT, JAipur *Arya college, jaipur |
14th April 2011, 10:30 PM
The AIEEE exam is to be conducted on 1st May,2011.I hope your going through the exam even this year.
Through AIEEE counselling you cannot get your self placed in your Engineering college either of your State or if compared National wise.Of course there are many colleges State wise which take in students through AIEEE score but since your rank is beyond 3,00,000 mark it's not possible to get a seat in a Engineering college. Its better that you even go through CET of your respective State and secure a good rank rather than depending on AIEEE exam. |
14th April 2011, 10:51 PM
Since your ranking is more than 3lakh you cannot get any college coming under AIEEE.But if your category ranking is good then you can get state college but not the top ten colleges of state and not the prescribed branch.
instead of opting for this colleges you give other entrance test like CETorCOMED-K. by securing rank below 1000 in cet you can get any of the top 10 college of state with your interested branch.so instead of spending your time in AIEEE you can prepare well for CET. |
14th April 2011, 11:57 PM
the aieee exam is on 1st MAY,2011.
your rank is above 3,00,000.So it is extremely difficult for you to get admission in any state or government engineering college. I advise you to work hard for other engineering entrance exam as your aieee rank won't give you any college for mechanical engineering or any other branch |
15th April 2011, 02:11 AM
this year yet AIEEE exam has not conducted. it will be held on 1st May,2011. so hope this year, 2011 you will get a very good rank in AIEEE & may be have a good college and your interested engineering stream. all the best....... |
15th April 2011, 02:11 AM
The AIEEE exam is to be conducted on 1st May,2011.I hope your going through the exam even this year.
Through AIEEE counselling you cannot get your self placed in your Engineering college either of your State or if compared National wise.Of course there are many colleges State wise which take in students through AIEEE score but since your rank is beyond 3,00,000 mark it's not possible to get a seat in a Engineering college. Its better that you even go through CET of your respective State and secure a good rank rather than depending on AIEEE exam. Reply With Quote |
15th April 2011, 09:49 AM
Your rank is to poor ie. 3,92,000 in AIEEE. So I would like to advise you to appear this year in AIEEE. The AIEEE exam will be conducted on 1st May,2011. I hope that you appearing this year. With this ranking you can not get your self placed in your Engineering college either of your State or if compared National wise.Of course there are many colleges State wise which take in students through AIEEE score but since your rank is 3,92,000 mark it's not possible to get a seat in a good Engineering college. At last I would like to suggest you that it is better you even go through CET of your State. Then you can get your desired branch and college. All the best. |
15th April 2011, 03:04 PM
ya you can get mechanical engineering branch but the college would not be a reputed college
you can get admission in west bengal or in the orissa you can get the mechanical branch based on the aieee rank but then you have to prior enroll through the registration ........ so best of luck |
15th April 2011, 03:06 PM
ya you can get mechanical engineering branch but the college would not be a reputed college
you can get admission in west bengal or in the orissa you can get the mechanical branch based on the aieee rank but then you have to prior enroll through the registration ........ so best of luck |
15th April 2011, 10:13 PM
YOur rank is very low, and will not get any college with this rank, but you have one more chance to give AIEEE, so can again prepare.
4th May 2011, 03:07 AM
Can I get admission in any good engineering college
for computer or electrical Engineering after scoring rank in between 1lakh to 1.6lakh , in AIEEE |
6th May 2011, 01:16 PM
sir,can i get admission in a good private engineering with biotech,having scored 78 marks in aieee2011? kindly help.... how can i get? on what basis?
10th May 2011, 07:35 PM
I hope, My AIEEE rank in 2011 will be 20000, Am I getting admission in any good college of Orissa in Electronics & Telecom brancch?
Can any body help me to tell the name of the engineering colleges in Orissa, where we can get admission through AIEEE |
18th May 2011, 06:10 PM
can i get admission to any nit or deemed universities which take admission through AIEEE. my rank is 40000,and i belong to obc category.please rly soon....
20th May 2011, 06:27 PM
first english nerchuko ra madarchot..
23rd May 2011, 04:35 AM
nope... theres somewhat negliginle chances..
28th May 2011, 02:24 PM
I HAVE SECURED 86 PERCENT IN 12THCBSE EXM. MY VIT RANK IS 40544 & SRM RANK IS 30954.CAN I GET THE CHANCE TO TAKE ADMISSON IN B.TECH IN THESE COLLEGES.KINDLY CONFIRM IN MY EMAIL ID:[email protected].
WITH REGARDS, Arnab chanda |
1st June 2011, 12:49 AM
sorry to say that but with your rank you can not attend your counseling my friend......
sorry for that but its true.... do your best in other way... all the best |
6th June 2011, 12:37 AM
SIR,I HAVE SCORED 67 MARKS AND 180908 RANK CAN I GET A GOOD COLLEGE. I HAVE DECIDED TO SIT IN CENTRAL CONSELLING, UTTRANCHAL CONSELLING AND HIMACHAL PRADESH CONSELLING , IS THIS A RIGHT DECISION.
8th June 2011, 12:08 PM
My all India rank is 412706 & category rank is 247638 in AIEEE.Can i get admission in any of the engineering colleges participating in AIEEE 2011.Should i wait for second counselling?
9th June 2011, 01:26 AM
My aieee AIR overall rank is 500000 and state rank is 11000 and AIR category rank is 12000 and state category rank is 232.And my category is sheduled tribe.Can i get seat in NIT colleges?
9th June 2011, 12:23 PM
I have got 68 marks in aieee so would u tell me is any chance for me to get addmission in mechanical branch
and also suggest me which are the colleges can i prefer for my online counselling i'm from m.p state and my state rank is 9525 and air is around 1lack80 thousand |