12th February 2016, 12:45 PM
Asim 123

Am I eligible for admission in Engineering having gap of one year between 12th and B.Sc? Which type of engineering can I do and which type of entrance exam to give?

Hello sir, I have passed intermediate (PCM) in 2014 with 78.2 % marks from up board. Because of a problem I loss one year. in present time I am in B.Sc 1st year in purvanchal university through a private college but I want get admission in engineering then what should I do now? If I eligible for engineering which type engineering and which type entrance please help me. I am in very tension. What can I apply for engineering through IIT?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do MCA after BSc? I am a student of BSc Chemistry
  2. Which type of graduation course is better after completion of PCM with 91%?
  3. What type of exam can I give after diploma in engineering? Syllabus of the exam?
  4. Information regarding 1 year course in Marine Engineering after completion of Mechanical Engineering? Fee structure for this course? Which Entrance Exams I have to appear for to get admission for this course?
  5. Am I eligible for placements after having a gap of 3 years after 12th? How much salary will I get and which companies?
  6. Which Entrance Exams should I give to do Genetic Engineering being a student of 12th Class? Job Opportunities after completion of this course from these colleges?
  7. Is it possible to get into job via Campus Placement if I have 2 years study gap?
  8. Can i get admmission in engineering after bsc? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Am I eligible for CTS campus interview if having a year gap between 12th and B.Tech?
  10. How to take admission in BSc after completing 12th? I have taken a gap of 1 year
  11. Is it possible to get study scholarship if I have 2 years gap between 12th and engineering?
  12. Detailed information about Lateral Engineering Entrance Test for Diploma in Computer Science Engineering 3rd year student?