14th August 2012, 02:48 PM
Can I get admission for B.Tech course having completed Vocational course of CSE?
I have completed vocational course(CSE) inter now can i take admission into 4 years B.Tech?
9th December 2012, 05:05 AM
Re: Can I get admission for B.Tech course having completed Vocational course of CSE?
If you do vocation course in computer science in 10+2 level and if it is recognised by ncvt then you apply for diploma in engineering and complete it with 2 years by lateral entry exam.After completing diploma you apply for bteach course by lateral entry exam and complete it in 3 years.
25th November 2014, 05:20 PM
Re: Can I get admission for B.Tech course having completed Vocational course of CSE?
yes when if u complete "bridge course exam" and apply for EAMCET and u can go to addmision
14th April 2016, 07:24 PM
I am Anand I have completed vocational course(CSE) inter now can i take admission into 4 years B.Tech? My hall ticket no is 1517513833 My moubile no is 9848743008 Thanking you Sir, |
11th May 2017, 06:19 PM
Dear Sir, I am Rahul Prajapati. I have completed vocational course(Knitting technology) inter now can i take admission into 4 years B.Tech?
My mobile no is 9478820478 Thanking you Sir, |
7th June 2017, 06:02 PM
Hai sir I am sudheer kandregula. Actually I would like to join in b. Tech.. last time I wrote inter vocational Bridge course exam. So when I get my bridge course result . and after result when I get marks memo of bridge course.
I have no time to join in b. Tech |
24th June 2017, 03:04 AM
Respected sir/Mam Iam Govardhan sir iam Completed Vocational cse passed 556 marks And passed eamcet in 41 marks But iam Not write Bridge course Exam sir please sir Help me sir BTech Admission sir Mechanical Engineering Branch Sir Because iam mobile Mechanic sir please Help sir /mam
ThankYou Mobile 9030646934 &8686474794 |
30th August 2017, 09:54 PM
Yes, you can join in B.Tech in computer science after completing vocational course.
The eligibility required is the candidate should have completed their 10+2 or equivalent education with a fair percentage from any recognised board. So, you can study B.Tech after completing vocational course. B.Tech (Bachelor of Technology) is a 4 year under graduation. This course has different type of streams in it. Based on your interest you can choose your subject in graduation. |
7th May 2018, 09:46 PM
Respected sir/mam Iam Mohammed Maaz Mudassir iam Completed Vocational cse passed 637 marks And Not write Bridge course Exam sir please sir Help me sir for Admission Engineering Branch sir please Help sir /mam
ThankYou Mobile 7207974748,8885315568 |
28th September 2018, 07:42 PM
Respected sir/madam I have completed intermediate vocational CSE group.I want to join B.Tech.I have so much interested so please help me.let me tell the process of doing.b.tech(means which exam will be able to write).
My contact number:-9010246020 |
30th September 2018, 12:49 PM
Yes , you can apply for B.Tech courses .You can fill in all the entrance exam forms like JEE ,UPTU ,IP and many more for admissions.
2nd October 2018, 04:07 PM
I have completed my inter vocational course in mechanical engineering,can I opt ITI trade in intermediate in RRB assistant loco pilot selection.
Please tell me fast anyone.? |
29th November 2019, 12:15 AM
I have completed my jodc vocational course in 2002 civil can I eligible for b tech are in be kindly suggest,
[email protected] 9739041818 |