30th March 2011, 06:24 PM
P.S.Babu

Can I get admission in Stella Maris College for B.Com after scoring 70 to 80%?

In Stella Maris college can i get admission for B.com if i have scored between 70 to 80 percent?

31st March 2011, 06:37 AM

Default Re: Can I get admission in Stella Maris College for B.Com after scoring 70 to 80%?

Yes it is possible to secure admission in Stella Maris with this score. You need to try securing the highest possible score. Also preferably you should have pursued commerce stream in higher secondary stream. Also it should have been from a recognised institute. You must checkout when the forms are issued and apply accordingly.
4th April 2011, 04:29 PM

Default Re: Can I get admission in Stella Maris College for B.Com after scoring 70 to 80%?

is it possible to apply for BA arts (Sociology) in Stella Maris, if you have studied Science in higher secondary? if yes, what is the percentage requirement?
15th May 2011, 09:35 PM

this is reshma,jus completed my UG (BSC mathematics in SIET coll), wish to do my pg of MBA in your esteemed coll.... kindly let me know the formalities relevant for the MBA admission at your earliest..awaiting for your favour...thanking you...Reshma N
18th May 2011, 09:28 AM

what are the subjects that are considered for admission to b.com ?
18th May 2011, 11:45 PM
mandiv

yes dear you are eligible to get admission into it since it take admission of candidates scoring between 73-81%
so
best of luck.........
25th May 2011, 01:28 PM
s..s

tis s sujitha i have scored 95%n 12th am i eligible to get b.com accounting and financing n tis colg
27th May 2011, 11:59 PM

i have scored 96%...still my name is nt in the list .......wht shld i do????????
22nd July 2011, 12:35 AM

i am presently doing my 12th std commerce group with accounts economics and communicative english can i get admission in your college for B A Journalism next year
24th April 2012, 11:11 AM

If i got 60-70% in 12th , will i get admission in stella ?
31st May 2012, 08:03 PM

i have scored 954 in my 12yh board exam.wil i get admission in stella for b.com(cs),my name is nt der in the list
stil,dat is 79.9%
3rd June 2012, 10:23 PM

can i get admission in b.com course after scoring 65% in 12th cbse
3rd May 2013, 12:48 PM

Wat percent shld I get...to get bcom cs!!!kindly reply!!!
14th May 2013, 05:03 PM

When we get the selection list for BCom?
28th June 2013, 05:37 PM

Can I count my computer marks for my final percent so my marks are 88 if not 78 will I get in stella for bcom
3rd June 2014, 11:48 PM

I have scored 69./. in 12th but I didn't get the call letter can I get seat for b.com in this college????kindly please reply
2nd February 2015, 08:57 PM

When are the application forms for b.com professional being issued online for june 2015 admission? And what is the present cut off percentage for a merit seat for b.com professional?
21st March 2015, 09:42 PM

I have got 60% in cbse board whether im eligible in getting admission for b.com %u2754
2nd April 2015, 12:24 AM

Do I get an admission in b.a english after scoring 85 per cent in BIE of Ap?
13th May 2015, 06:05 PM

i have applied for bcom degree in stella maris for the year 2015-16 on online.when will they release the selection list ?so that i can plan accordingly for my journey as well as to get admission .will they give initimation thro letter? if i were out of station how long they will hold my name for admission?
18th May 2015, 10:52 PM

I have applied for b.com in stella maris.My cut off in core subjects is 98.But my application number did not appear in the first list.So will my number appear atleast in the second list and will I get a seat in stella maris college
4th June 2015, 12:27 AM

Can i get admissin in stella maris college in second year bcom after completing my first year in bcom in my result of first semister is 78 % n my second semistar is yet to be recieve if yes who to apply for tje admission...??
4th June 2015, 12:28 AM

Can i get admissin in stella maris college in second year bcom after completing my first year in bcom in my result of first semister is 78 % n my second semistar is yet to be recieve if yes who to apply for tje admission...??
18th May 2016, 10:22 AM
nandhini palanivel

Can I get seat for b.com accounting and finance after scoring 71% i
29th May 2017, 12:52 PM

Can i get admission in Stella Maris College for B.Com shift 1 after scoring 70 to 80%? and i'm a ROMAN CATHOLIC so can i get the admission?
1st September 2017, 04:04 PM

Can I get admission in Stella Maris college for MSC biotech after scoring 75% in vac biotech.
29th April 2018, 10:03 PM

Can I get admission in Stella Maris college for after completing 2 in science stream??