B.Com Colleges in Tamil Nadu

Amongst the developed and reputed states of India Tamil Nadu has its own reputed place and have plenty of colleges that have plenty of undergraduate and postgraduate courses like B.Com, M.Com etc to the aspirants. These colleges provide excellent infrastructure and very good campus facility to its students. The students get all sorts of study stuffs distributed by the qualified and experienced faculty members. These colleges are amongst the popular and reputed commerce colleges of southern part of India.

Some of the fine B.Com colleges of Tamil Nadu are   etc. These colleges also offer other career based courses to the aspirants.

List of Top Colleges:

Loyola College, Chennai

Presidency College, Chennai

Stella Maris College, Chennai

Madras Christian College, Chennai

Actual List:

Loyola College Chennai

Presidency College Chennai

Stella Maris College, Chennai

Madras Christian College, Chennai

Anna Adarsh College for Women, Chennai

Ayya Nadar Janaki Ammal College, Sivakasi

Chennai National College of Arts & Science, Chennai

Maharaja Arts And Science College, Coimbatore

Madurai Institue Of Social Sciences, Madurai

Marudhar Kesari Jain College for Women, Vellore

Rajapalayam Rajus College, Virudhunagar

Kairali Arts, Science and Commerce College, Coimbatore

Maharaja College For Women, Perundurai Village

Vivekananda College, Kanyakumari

Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda College, Chennai

C.B.M. College Sakethapuri, Coimbatore

Voorhees College, Vellore

Bishop Ambrose College, Coimbatore

Mannar Thirumalai Naicker College, Madurai

C.M.S. College of Science and Commerce, Coimbatore

Sourashtra College, Madurai

Popular City: Chennai, Coimbatore

There are nerly 147 colleges in Tamil Nadu; all of them affiliated to some recognised universites in the state. Students must have to complete their higher secondary exams with a minimum of 50% marks. The students need to fulfil an application form in order to enlist their names for this course. The students have been placed in reputed industries of India.

16 Responses to “B.Com Colleges in Tamil Nadu”

1. 16
    madanagopal:

sir pls i want to know some future courses available for my higher studies.

if i am choose (b.com general) for ug.course .
    then wht courses i am able to choose for pg.course.
    pls list the course that are eligible to choose for my future studies.a

2. 15
    prachi agrawal:

i hve completed my 11 and 12 in science stream. then i complete my bcom hons 1st year in kolkata from jadavpur universiy. .bt now m comin to chennai for my cat studies. will i get admission in bcom hons second year in colleges of chennai?

3. 14
    yazhini:

hi,i m yazhini,scored 1035 n HSC exam,i did 1st group biology,i m gud n maths,so i wana become CA,for that i need to do b.com,can i get merit admission?please help me

4. 13
    rajasekaran:

My nephew is studying +2 at Kerala in commerce stream. He wants to join college at Tamil Nadu. Is migration certificate necessary to join college Tamil Nadu

Please find the answer

5. 12
    najeel:

Im from kerala.
    I have 82%(989) in plus two commerce.i must need a seat in tamil nadu top college.i also prove my skills in sports(football and kho-kho)

6. 11
    prem chandar.j:

sir,i just completed 12th by maharashtra board.from 6th to 10th standard i have studied in madras christian college high & sec school,chetput.due to family problem i and my family shifted to mumbai.i done 11th and 12th in mumbai.now again i and my family settled in chennai due to relation problems.i got only 43% in 12th.i applied online form in madras christian college for b.com course.i’m having proper documents i.e eligibility certificate,migration certificate,marksheet and leaving certificate.my question is can i get a seat in mcc?

7. 10
    JEYASHANKER:

DETAILS AND DOCUMENTS REQUIRED FOR OTHER STATE QUOTA IN B.COM COLLEGES IN TAMIL NADU

8. 9
    Shaji George:

How to download application form

9. 8
    m.sathish kumar:

sir my brother s finished 12 this year so i want seat in mcc mark 780

10. 7
    lijo:

about aplication? when would it be issued

11. 6
    hajamohideen:

hi 5years before finised 10standard now i like study so iwant b.com curespandente your collage i want the details fees and course

12. 5
    Charulatha:

When they issue applications for B.com(commerce)for 2nd yrs. Please help me out…

13. 4
    RIASON:

I HAVE 66.9% FOR +2.AFTER THIS I WANT TO GO FOR B.COM IN WHICH COLLAGE I WILL GET THE SEAT

14. 3
    benita vincy:

I WANT TO STUDY B COM BANKING &FINANCE PLEACE GUIDE ME TO GET THE COLLAGES IN CHENNAI FOR ABOVE COURSE ANDADMISION APPLICATION ALSO. THANK YOU

15. 2
    mani:

B Com (Tamil syllabus) (write on tamil langauge) model question papers

16. 1
    B.SAI KRUPAKAR:

SIR, I WANT TO STUDY B .COM INDUSTRIAL ACCOUNTS & FINNANCE. PLEASE GUIDE ME TO GET THE COLLAGES IN INDIA FOR ABOVE COURSE AND ADMISION APPLICATION ALSO . TANK YOU