Karamchand munda

Can I get admitted in BCA course after passing 12th in science with 48%

Sir,
i want to know that
i passd +2 in science with 48%,
can i amit in BCA course . Plz reply soon
my e-mail [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How to go for BCA after passing 12th in computer science? What is the difference between BSc IT and BCA? Best colleges for BCA in Ahmedabad?
  2. Can I take admission in BCA after passing 12th science without Maths?
  3. Will I get admission in Indian Navy after passing 12th in science with 49%?
  4. Am I eligible for BCA after completing 12th from science(PCB)
  5. BCA can be pursued without having Maths in 12th? What are the differences between BCS and BCA?
  6. Can I take admission in BCA after passing 12th? I am a science student
  7. Which course should I choose after passing 12th? What is the scope in BCA? How much does a BCA student earn?
  8. Eligiblity to apply for BCA after completing 12th Commerce without Maths? Job opportunities and colleges in Mumbai for BCA? How BCA is differ from B.Sc(IT)?
  9. Can we do BCA course after completion of 10th? Which is better after passing 12th B.Com and BCA?
  10. Can I be eligible for BCA after securing 66% marks from science in class 12th?
  11. Can i join BCA or BSc IT after passing 12th with maths and computer science? Which is better between the two? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to join BCA after passing 12th examination? What is the eligibility criteria for BCA?
  13. Am I eligible to join BCA course after completion of 12th Class with Science stream?
  14. What is the syllabus for ECE? Minimum marks required to be scored to get recruited in BHEL?
  15. Is it possible to do MCA without having Mathematics after 10th?
  16. Am I eligible for MCA science after passing BCA? I am a 12th arts student
  17. How to do BCA in GGSIPU after passing 12th?
  18. Admission in correspondence BCA for 12th NIOS student? -- [New]
19th June 2013, 08:15 PM
vikash kumar prajapati