19th October 2011, 02:22 AM
Unregistered

Can I get good Job being a candidate having secured 2nd division in 10th & 12th and pursuing BE?

i have second division in 10 & 12
please suggest me i am k pawan kumar i am from bilaspur and doing b.e from shankracharya coleege bhilai due to some family problem i was not able prepare properly in 12 exam so i get very less percentage and also in 10th exam i was week in eng &hindi which were the reason to down my result could i get a job with b.e degree actually i am from middle class family and i have also taken lone for my studies i have no background i am just a simle person sir please try to understand my problem and please suggest me what i have to do in my brother email id
[email protected]
waiting for your reply sir who ever understand me please i beg u pl send me message on the following mail

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study M.Tech if secured 2nd Division in 10th & 12th and 65% in B.Tech being a ST candidate?
  2. Job in TCS, Wipro, Accenture and Infosys for a candidate who has secured 60% in 10th, 62% in 12th and pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech(CSE)?
  3. Am I eligible for all PSU Companies being a candidate having secured 2nd Division in 10th, 12th and 68% in B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Am I eligible to attend Interview of TCS if working in R&D Division having secured 75% in 10th, 48% in 12th and 65% in B.Tech?
  5. Can I get job in ICICI Bank if secured 70% in 10th, 50% in 12th and pursuing 2nd year B.Com correspondence?
  6. Can I get Job through on Campus or Off-Campus being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of Engineering with an aggregate of 64% in BE and secured 90% in 10th and 66% in 12th?
  7. Eligibility to appear in SNAP for a candidate who has secured 60% aggregate in B.E. and 55% in 10th & 12th?
  8. Possibility to get job in L&T Infotech for a candidate who has secured 76% in 10th, 53% in 12th, 62% in B.Sc(Chemistry) and 8.5 CGPA in B.Tech(E&TC)?