25th May 2013, 06:43 PM
prakash.jaya07

Can I get a job in abroad through GATE score?

hi.., currently i'm studying B.tech 4th year in Metallurgy Branch at IIT-Roorkee.
m confusing now days.. what to do after my graduation .. i want to do job in core field in abroad countries . For that what should have to do . pls suggest me..
thnk u
[email protected]

6th June 2013, 03:40 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Can I get a job in abroad through GATE score?

Can we get a job abroad based on the gate examination?
15th December 2013, 03:17 PM
Unregistered

Abroad job gate exam terms & condition, qualification plz reply [email protected]
15th December 2013, 09:55 PM
Unregistered

i am sujitha doing electronics and instrumentation engineering. can i get a job in abroad through gate exam score???
Is semester exam percentage needed for job in abroad. suggest me on [email protected]
13th July 2014, 08:50 PM
Unregistered

hie its rasika want to get job in abroad after my bsc biotechnology which competitive exam i need to give ?
31st May 2023, 11:37 PM
Nikhil202k
Banned

Yes, it is possible to get a job abroad through GATE (Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering) score. GATE is primarily conducted for admission to postgraduate programs (M.Tech/M.E./Ph.D.) in engineering and technology in Indian universities and institutions. However, some foreign universities and organizations also recognize GATE scores and consider them as a measure of technical aptitude and knowledge.

Here are a few ways in which GATE scores can potentially help you secure a job abroad:

Admission to Foreign Universities: Some foreign universities, especially in countries like Germany, Singapore, and Australia, consider GATE scores for admission to their postgraduate programs. Having a good GATE score can increase your chances of getting accepted into these universities and pursuing higher studies abroad.