#1  
25th May 2013, 06:43 PM
prakash.jaya07
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1

Can I get a job in abroad through GATE score?


hi.., currently i'm studying B.tech 4th year in Metallurgy Branch at IIT-Roorkee.
m confusing now days.. what to do after my graduation .. i want to do job in core field in abroad countries . For that what should have to do . pls suggest me..
thnk u
[email protected]




  #2  
6th June 2013, 03:40 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Can I get a job in abroad through GATE score?

Can we get a job abroad based on the gate examination?
  #3  
15th December 2013, 03:17 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Can I get a job in abroad through GATE score?

Abroad job gate exam terms & condition, qualification plz reply [email protected]
  #4  
15th December 2013, 09:55 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Can I get a job in abroad through GATE score?

i am sujitha doing electronics and instrumentation engineering. can i get a job in abroad through gate exam score???
Is semester exam percentage needed for job in abroad. suggest me on [email protected]
Reply With Quote
  #5  
13th July 2014, 08:50 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Can I get a job in abroad through GATE score?

hie its rasika want to get job in abroad after my bsc biotechnology which competitive exam i need to give ?
Reply With Quote
Do you have any question? or have anything to say?



Related Topics:

Thread Replies Last Post
Can I go abroad after completing MSc IT? Which kind of job can I get in abroad? Which are the companies? 2 9th March 2017 09:53 PM
Can I pursue my further studies from abroad after completion of matriculation with 68% marks? What's the procedure for the same? Can I get part time job in abroad during my studies? 4 29th March 2014 11:34 AM
Which M.Pharma branch has highest scope to pursue career in abroad? Procedure to get a job in abroad? 2 16th October 2012 11:52 PM



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
vBulletin Optimisation by vB Optimise.
Please also check: