6th November 2011, 12:05 AM
Unregistered

Can I get a job in customs after passing diploma in electricals and electronics engineering?

Sir i'm an diploma student in electrical &electronic engg can I get a job in customs

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get job in HCL after completing 1 year Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering course?
  2. Degree or Diploma in EEE, which is better for getting job opportunities?
  3. How to apply for a job in Indian Customs after passing 12th Arts
  4. Is there any lateral entry for degree course in electricals and electronics in Assam?
  5. How to get a government job after passing electronics engineering from diploma?
  6. Job in any government sector after passing diploma engineering in electronics and telecommunication with 67%? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. What kind of jobs will be given in Technical Side for electronics and electricals
  8. How to get a job in Airport Customs after passing T.Y.B.Com?
  9. Can I get any electronics related job after passing diploma in electronics and communication branch
  10. What can I do after diploma electronics and telecommunication engineering?
  11. How to get a good Job after completion of Diploma in Electronics Engineering with 85% of marks?
  12. Can I apply for a job after passing diploma in electronics and communication?
  13. What other courses can I do after Diploma engineering in Electronics?
  14. Can I get a job in TATA or LG after passing 2nd year diploma in electronics and communication engineering?
  15. How to get a job in government or private sector after completing diploma in Electronics Engineering with 75.80%
  16. How to get a government job after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering with 83%?
  17. Can we do something for career after 10th? -- [New]
  18. Job opportunities for Diploma or B.Tech holder in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
30th December 2011, 10:02 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++