6th May 2012, 05:02 PM
Unregistered

Can I get a job in NTC after completing diploma textile processing? I have 13 years experience in Dying

completed diploma textile processing in 1999, have 13 years of experience in dyeing. Can i get a job in Ntc.

Srinivasan.

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get a government job in textile sector? I have done diploma degree in texile technology and having 10 years experience in textile weaving & designing
  2. Scope of higher education after diploma in Textile and 15 years of work experience as a Production Manager in Textile Industry?
  3. How to get a suitable government job after completing B.E(Food processing and preservation technology) and MBA with 7 tears of experience in food processing?
  4. How to apply textile related government jobs after completing diploma in Textile? -- [New]
  5. Government Job Opportunities for me being a candidate having 15 years of experience in Textile Industry?
  6. How may I find a good government job after completing three year diploma in textile?
  7. How to get a job after completing diploma in textile technology?
  8. How to get Government job or fashion designer job after completing Textile processing diploma course?
  9. How to do Part Time B.Tech in Textile Technology after completing 3 years diploma in textile technology with 72% marks
  10. How to get a good job after completing my diploma? I am doing diploma in Textile designing
  11. Suggestions for B.Tech Correspondence course in Textile Technology?
  12. Job in Ministry of Textile for Diploma in Textile Design holder?
  13. Can I apply foe any government job at the age of 28 after completing B.Tech and gaining 5 years industrial work experience?
  14. How to take textile technology after diploma in textile technology after my SSC
  15. Universities in Germany offering Masters in Textile Chemical or Textile Wet Processing Technology or Textile Merchendising? Details of fees, semester and eligibility?