8th July 2011, 11:09 AM

Can I get a seat in goverment Jharkhand polytechnic college with rank 1856 in diploma(engineering)?

my name is ravi kumr arya. I have got 1856 rank in diploma in engineering , polytechnic. so, iwant to know if i will got sits in any govt. jharkhand polytechnic college. and how much sit is available in jharkhand polytechnic college

1. Can I get a seat in any government polytechnic college in Jharkhand? I have got 1856 rank in diploma in engineering, polytechnic
  2. How many seats are there in government college of Jharkhand Polytechnic? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I get a seat in Jharkhand Polytechnic college after scoring 5735 in Jharkhand Polytechnic entrance exam
  4. Will I get a seat in Jharkhand Polytechnic with rank of 12012?
  5. Can I get admission in Al Qabir polytechnic college in Jharkhand having 601 rank?
  6. With a rank of 57497 in Diploma Engineering get me a sit in Government Jharkhand Polytechnic college?
  7. Can I get a government polytechnic college in Jharkhand after scoring 12548 CML rank in Jharkhand Polytechnic exam
  8. When will Jharkhand polytechnic exam result be declare? What's the rank required(for SC\ST categories) for taking admission in government polytechnic college?
  9. What is the counseling date of Jharkhand Polytechnic examination?
  10. What is the counseling date for Jharkhand Polytechnic? I have scored 49.5 marks in Jharkhand Polytechnic and my F.CML rank is 1158
  11. With a CGPA of 9.5 and 4500 rank can one get seat in a governemnt polytechnic college in Hyderabad? -- [New]
  12. How many seats are there in Polytechnic government of Jharkhand?
  13. Procedure to get admission in Jharkhand government polytechnic college after passing with 87%
  14. How many seats are available for MBBS course in Jharkhand? I have secured 251 rank under general categories. Can I get a seat in any medical college of Jharkhand for MBBS course?
  15. Is the form of Jharkhand Polytechnic form available now? Last date of submission of form?
  16. What is the counseling date for Jharkhand Polytechnic? My FCML rank is 1158
  17. Can I get admission in any government Polytechnic college if secured 18541 rank in JEXPO?
  18. How many seats are there in Jharkhand Polytechnic?
19th May 2012, 02:01 PM

Default Re: Can I get a seat in goverment Jharkhand polytechnic college with rank 1856 in diploma(engineering)?

I have been correct 110 question. What will be rank i get?
19th May 2012, 02:05 PM

Default Re: Can I get a seat in goverment Jharkhand polytechnic college with rank 1856 in diploma(engineering)?

how many seats are available government in jharkhand polytechnic.
12th June 2012, 10:44 PM

yes u can got the seat and there are around 4200 seats n jharkhand polytechnic
16th June 2012, 01:59 AM

i got 6700 rank in jharkhand poltechinic can i get admission
17th June 2012, 08:35 AM

i got 542 rank in gen can i get mechanical in jharkhand govt. polytechnic college
17th June 2012, 11:16 AM

can i get admission in polytecnic goverment collage my rank is 3713
18th June 2012, 12:53 PM

can i get a seat in government jharkhand polytechnic college with rank 2167 in diploma(engineering)?
19th June 2012, 12:30 AM

Myrank is 4885 in jharkhandpolytechnic can i read in govt polytechnic college?plz suggest me
19th June 2012, 12:11 PM

can i have seat in government politechnic college in jamshedpur with 1938 rank
21st June 2012, 06:40 PM

I have got 27142 rank in jharkhand polytechnic. Can i do polytechnic?i am a SC.
26th June 2012, 08:29 PM

i have got 5880 rank in general catagory in jharkhand polytechnic, govt. college
2nd July 2012, 09:06 AM

i have got 5208 rank in OBC category in jharkhand polytechnic,can i do polytechnic? rahul kumar milan
2nd July 2012, 05:00 PM

can i get a set in gov.jharkhand polytechnic college with 1063
4th July 2012, 08:28 AM

my cml rank is 4016 in genral ...i should go for admission in al-kabir polytechnic ...? plz suggest me.....
19th October 2012, 04:14 PM

mai vocational to diploma ka form bhara hu or mera cml rank 46, or cat rank 3 hai , to kya mai gov college me mechnical branch mil jayega
jubki mera intermediate me 53% hai, or mera subject phy ,chem, math, computer,english hai
5th June 2013, 10:28 AM

sir,mera polytechnic mai cml rank 3815hai kiya muje gov college mai electronic and communication enginearing ka trade milega .please tell me.. AJAY KUMAR
13th May 2014, 02:39 PM

what is cutofff marks for gen. in govt. polytechnic colleges and how much i should scored so that i can get the sit
15th May 2014, 12:10 PM

sir i got a 1838 rank in jharkhand polytechnic exam . can i admit in gp with caste general.
24th May 2014, 10:33 PM

my name is mukesh kumr . I have got cml rank5 7497 in diploma in engineering , polytechnic. so, iwant to know if i will got sits in any govt. jharkhand polytechnic college. and how much sit is available in jharkhand polytechnic college[/QUOTE]
13th July 2014, 01:55 PM

My rank is 867 in ST.can I get admission in government women polytechnic college, tarpakana in ranchi.
21st April 2015, 10:21 PM

In 1856 rank you will not get chance in al-kabir polytechnic.So forget about that college.
2nd May 2015, 07:01 PM

I got 2000 as cat rank in jharkhand polytechnic. will I get seat in gov. polytechnic college???
28th May 2016, 10:26 PM

I got 1563 category rank in jharkhand polytechnic will I get seat in any government polytechnic colleges?
27th June 2019, 04:03 PM

I have scored 8000cml rank and 1700 is my female cml rank in Jharkhand polytechnic entrance exam will i get electrical in any of the government college in Jharkhand..?