6th September 2013, 01:46 PM
bindhukarlapudi

Can I prepare for drug inspector exam after completing B.Pharm

Am bindhu,I completed my bpharm in 2012.now am going to join mpharm.can I prepare for drug inspector exam simultaneously with mpharm.if its possible,how much time required for preperation and what are the job opportunities for qualified drug inspector?

6th June 2014, 03:18 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Can I prepare for drug inspector exam after completing B.Pharm

I am Biru,I am in B- pharm 3 year.in the syllabus of drug inspector genaral knowledge is a syllabus part or not.
6th December 2014, 09:33 AM
Unregistered

Sir i m complet the b- pharma in 2014. i want join the cbi but i dont know what is the process plez give me information to join the cbi after b-pharma my e mail id is
[email protected]
2nd January 2015, 10:00 AM
Unregistered

Sir am compleded my B.pharm in 2014.Can i apply for DI Eaxm?
5th June 2015, 09:11 PM
Unregistered

sir I am a student of b.pharm 3rd year in 20015 nd I become a drug inspector so plzzz guide what is the process of drug inspector plzzz give me a information how to apply nd study .. my id is [email protected]
27th June 2015, 03:04 PM
Unregistered

Sir i am a student of b.pharma. can you tell me that what is the perfect book for DI practice and GK is common.
9th July 2016, 08:32 PM
Unregistered

HELLO , sir my self vinay khokhar nd i m in 3d year b -pharm 2016
can u tell me about , how to join in drug inspector after b-pharm , here is my email id
[email protected]
23rd January 2017, 11:37 AM
Unregistered

After completion of B.pharm, Definitely must need 3 years experience in manufacturing is it?
25th January 2018, 02:31 PM
sampathkumar29
Senior Member+++++

No, you cannot to apply for the Drug Inspector just after completing B.Pharmacy because you also require work experience. The full details are given below.