30th May 2016, 08:27 PM
Unregistered

Can I take BBM course without coming from commerce background?

I am a PCMCs student can I take bbm course .can I read it .can I understand the subject now without coming from commerce? Can you please guide me with the information on the same? It will be helpful if I can get suggestion from you. Thanks!

30th May 2016, 09:54 PM
Shaenma
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I take BBM course without coming from commerce background?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am a PCMCs student can I take bbm course .can I read it .can I understand the subject now without coming from commerce? Can you please guide me with the information on the same? It will be helpful if I can get suggestion from you. Thanks!
Yes for BBM students from both science and commerce stream are allowed apply. Since you have PCM at 10+2 level therefore you are definitely eligible to pursue this course dont worry.

BBM stands for Bachelor's of Business Management. It is a bachelor's degree course of three years duration and the course is divided into six semesters. The course structure may vary from one institute to the other.

To apply for this course you need to pass class 12 exam or its equivalent with not less than 45% of marks in aggregate. You need to have the same percentage of marks in english and mathematics as well.

Top Colleges for BBM:-
  • Agasthya College of Management Studies - Bachelor of Business Management
  • Alliance School of Business - Bachelor of Business Management
  • Anugrah Narayan College - Bachelor of Business Management
  • Global Institute of Management Science - Bachelor of Business Management
  • Hindusthan College of Arts and Science - Bachelors of Business Management
  • IBMR Stirling College - Bachelor of Business Management
  • Nandha Arts and Science College - Bachelor of Business Management
  • Narsee Monjee College of Commerce and Economics - Bachelor of Management Studies