24th November 2011, 05:53 AM
prasanthi penugonda

Can I transfer from one college to another after final year?

Can i transfer to one college to any other college after finall year 1st semister? Because we are shiffting the place.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get transfer to do my Internship from a Government College being a candidate of pursuing BDS from Private college?
  2. How to change dental college to do internships?
  3. Transfer between colleges in B.Tech.? Transfer to another government engineering college or private college?
  4. Is it possible to have a B.Tech transfer from a private self financing college under CUSAT?
  5. What is the procedure to transfer for internship? I am a final year MBBS student
  6. Transfer from self financing engineering to a government college is possible? -- [New]
  7. How to get transfer from government college of Amravati and SP college Mumbai?
  8. Is it possible to transfer to other college in 2nd year?
  9. Can I transfer to any other engineering college after 1st year? we are shifting to other place -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to transfer to any government college? I am studying 1st year B.E in VRS college of engineering and technology
  11. Why should I pay 3 years engineering course fee to get TC from college? What are the Anna University rules regarding transfer to another college?
  12. How to transfer to B.Tech college from Hyderabad to West Godavari
  13. Can I get transfer from one Government Polytechnic college to another if already submitted the transfer letter?
  14. Procedure to get transfer in a government college for Medical internship?
  15. What should I do to transfer from my college?
  16. Procedure to transfer college while in 1st year in RPET Rajasthan Board?
  17. Can I transfer from one college to another college after 2nd year?
  18. How to transfer from the college during 2nd year B.Tech in UPTU?
15th July 2012, 12:59 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola
Senior Member+++++