2nd February 2013, 11:13 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to transfer for internship? I am a final year MBBS student

my result of final year MBBS exam through MUHS,NASHIK UNIVERSITY will be declared on 28 feb 2013,what is the exact procedure for transfer for internship??please also give details of duration of filling the form?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get transfer in a government college for Medical internship?
  2. Procedure to do Internship from non Teaching Hospitals after completion of MBBS? Shall I have to do entire Internship in Hospital or only a part of it?
  3. How should I prepare for civil services in the final year of my MBBS course? Do I need to move to Delhi or stay in Raipur itself?
  4. Is there any criteria for private MBBS student to do internship in government hospitals
  5. Procedure to apply for Internship in any government or private college for MBBS 4th year student? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  6. How to do internship in SAP FI CO after passing final year integrated MBA? What is the procedure to apply for internship at CMC Ltd in Hyderabad
  7. Can I get transfer to do my Internship from a Government College being a candidate of pursuing BDS from Private college?
  8. List of companies which offers 6 months Internship program for B.Tech(ECE) final year student? Procedure to apply?
  9. Detailed procedure and eligibility to apply for Internship in AIIMS for BDS final year student?
  10. How can a BAMS student do internship?
  11. Procedure to do Internship for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student? Do I have to pay fee for Internship? -- [New]
  12. Can I attend IAS exam while doing MBBS internship?
  13. Procedure to apply and documents required for Internship in AIIMS for BPT final year student?
  14. How to do internship while studying B.E Civil? In which companies can I do internship? Procedure to do internship?