13th January 2017, 07:48 PM
Unregistered

Can a Non Medical student pursue Lab Technician course? What is the course duration and what is the fee structure of the course?

Respected Sir, I am a Non Medical student and I want to pursue Lab Technician course so I want to know can a Non Medical student pursue Lab Technician course? What is the course duration and what is the fee structure of the course? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the duration of Lab Technician Course? Fee structure of the course? Eligibility of this course?
  2. Government job vacancy in Hospitals for MLT graduate?
  3. What is the duration of Lab Technician Course? Fee structure of the course?
  4. Can I study M.Sc(Biotechnology) in Abroad if pursue Internship in Medical Transcription and Lab Technician being a B.Sc(Biotechnology) student?
  5. Is Pro-metric exam same for Lab Technician and Lab Technologist course?
  6. Procedure to become a Lab Technician for M.Sc(Analytical Technician) candidate?
  7. What is the duration of Lab technician course? What is the eligibility
  8. How to do registration for becoming Medical Lab Technician?
  9. Is it possible to become a Pathologist after passing Medical Lab Technician course?
  10. How can I do diploma in lab technician? What is the procedure?
  11. Requirements to become medical lab technician?
  12. Courses available in Medical field for diploma holder in Medical Lab Technician?
  13. Procedure to do part time studies and job as Medical Lab Technician in USA?
  14. What is the fee structure and course duration of B.Sc Agriculture course? Is there any age limit to pursue the course? -- [New]
  15. Fee structure and Duration of CA course? Required Eligibility criteria to pursue this course? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Provide admission details for P G Diploma in Lab Technician? What is the fee structure?
  17. What jobs should I apply for after completing Intermediate (vocational) as Medical Lab Technician?