27th January 2017, 06:20 PM
Unregistered

Can a Science Graduate become a Government Teacher without completing B.Ed course? Are there any Vacancies in Bihar this year?

Respected Sir, I am a Graduate in Science and I want to become a Government Teacher in Bihar State but I don't want to do B.Ed course so I want to know can a Science Graduate become a Government Teacher without completing B.Ed course? Are there any Vacancies in Bihar this year? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to become a Government Teacher in Bihar?
  2. What can I do after B.Ed and TET?
  3. Can I get relaxation to become a Teacher under CBSE being a 40 years old CTET qualifier?
  4. Can I apply for Bihar Government teacher and headmaster job?
  5. What are the government job vacancies for me after completing BSc Computer Science?
  6. What is required for becoming a teacher in Government schools of Bihar?
  7. Is the degree of Shiksha Visharad valid in Rajasthan Government Teacher Vacancies? Is it equivalent to B.Ed?
  8. How to do distance B.Ed course after completing CT course? I am a primary government teacher
  9. How to become a Government High School Teacher in Bihar?
  10. Government jobs after finishing B.Tech in Computer Science? Information regarding best fields in government sector?
  11. Vacancies in Bihar for Lower Division Clerks and Stenographers job? -- [New]
  12. How to become a Government Teacher with 60% in B.Ed?
  13. When the Bihar government is going to conduct TET exam for Urdu teacher?
  14. For which Government Jobs am I eligible to apply after completing electronics and Telecommunication? What is the criteria for government exams? How should I be updated about vacancies in Government? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Eligibility criteria to become a Computer Science Teacher in a government school of Hooghly district West Bengal?
  16. After studying M.Com distance course what should I do?