31st July 2010, 03:41 PM

Can a student apply for any degree course after answering ATKT exam of 12th?

RESPECTED SIR ,

IF STUDENT FAILED IN 12th (SCIENCE) 2010 MARCH. APPEAR FOR 12th (sci ) in2010 oct

Can a student apply for any degree course after answering ATKT exam of 12th?

1st April 2011, 05:46 PM
chiranjeev90

Default Re: Can a student apply for any degree course after answering ATKT exam of 12th?

hii,
yes of course u can definitely apply for degree courses and post graduate courses.
ATKT exam provides degree course i.e Bachelor in science programme.
apart from these u can go for :
1)fashion designing course in NIFT ,hyderabad
2)B.TECH/B.E in nay of the recognized universities
choosing these professions will help u a lot in your future
1st April 2011, 07:33 PM

Default Re: Can a student apply for any degree course after answering ATKT exam of 12th?

well some do allow ATKT students for admission but some dont

like for example in IIT JEE thr brochure has mentioned that you should provide you marksheet by september 10. Although i am not exactly sure about the date but yeah it will be in september

They are called provisional list. Your admission will be kept under provisional list then

So yees give it a try
1st April 2011, 10:03 PM
Ashutosh15187

Smile Re: Can a student apply for any degree course after answering ATKT exam of 12th?

like for example in IIT JEE thr brochure has mentioned that you should provide you marksheet by september 10. Although i am not exactly sure about the date but yeah it will be in september

They are called provisional list. Your admission will be kept under provisional list then

So yes give it a try
2nd April 2011, 12:56 AM
disha marwaha

yes u cn
2nd April 2011, 01:23 AM
Harshajit Kalita

Post Re: Can a student apply for any degree course after answering ATKT exam of 12th?

Yes you can do any Degree course after ATKT exam of 12th,but there are some colleges in which does not allow.
Thank You...
24th April 2011, 11:34 AM
Mayank Shekhar

Yes , you can definitely apply for degree courses and post graduate courses.
ATKT exam provides degree course i.e Bachelor in science programme.
apart from these you can go for :
1)Fashion designing course in NIFT ,Hyderabad
2)B.TECH/B.E in nay of the recognized universities.

27th April 2011, 06:09 PM

Can a student apply for t.y.b.com after answering ATKT exam after 12th?
28th April 2011, 09:58 AM
strange_rahul

Yes you apply for degree courses fter answering ATKT exam of 12th.....
some colleges take students but some not..
25th May 2011, 09:42 PM

I HAVE FYBOCM KT AND SYBCOM KT CAN I GET TYBCOM ADMMISSION FOR ANY COLLEGE
27th May 2011, 10:03 PM

HI....I HAVE FAILED IN TWO SUBJECTS DIS YEAR IN 12TH..CAN I APPLY FOR KT CAN CONTINUE FOR DEGREE
28th May 2011, 01:45 PM

when is the atkt conducted for 12th arts students.
28th May 2011, 01:52 PM

when is the atkt exam conducted for 12th arts students.
29th May 2011, 10:21 AM

Which colleges offer ATKT examinations for a student failed in HSC Science in two subjects???
30th May 2011, 07:15 PM

Can i get atkt forms for 2011 march 12th exam
2nd June 2011, 11:50 PM

i have failed in two subjects can i do b.com now with atkt..
18th June 2011, 02:05 PM

i failed in one subject in ssc exam can i will get admission in 11th or 12th std
26th June 2011, 01:47 AM
raisahab

So yees give it a try

5th July 2011, 10:53 AM

i hve atkt in dipl in 5th can i get admission in degree
27th August 2011, 03:31 PM

can any one appear for atkt exam from the same college if he has taken drop for more than 10 years
14th May 2012, 03:33 PM

can i get the addmission in other clg..with a ATKT in maths 2nd term...
25th May 2012, 05:11 PM

i am fail in 12th examination, can i do management after a.t.k.t exam??
7th June 2012, 11:59 PM

I Failed in only maths subject in HSC commerce ( mumbai board ) and so i wish to ask whether ATKT is applicable for the academic year 2012? If yes, in which courses can i get admission and in which university?
14th October 2012, 03:58 PM

where can i get admission in mumbai in fybsc after clearing october 2012 atkt in two subject in 2013
30th May 2013, 03:47 PM

where can i get admission in mumbai in fybsc after clearing october 2012 atkt in two subject in 2013
1st June 2013, 12:17 PM

i hav failed in 2 subjects in 12th science can after atkt i can continue my fy?
6th October 2013, 11:22 AM

I'm a SE Mechanica student.
Well i had 2 atkts in sem 1 and 2 atkts in sem 2.
Since i have atkts in my FE can i still get admission for post graduate courses from high end institutes like iit etc.?
Will the atkts have an adverse effect on my admission into iits.?
27th March 2014, 09:08 AM

Namaste sir may 2 subject me fail hun kya may 13 me admition le sakta hun ? 12 comerce me ATKT rulce hai ?
16th January 2015, 12:45 PM

I have an ATKT in French at the FYBA course and appeared before 2007, the last time. I did not clear the exam. Can I apply for admission in the year 2015 to clear the paper.
8th May 2015, 08:11 AM

i have got a drop because i failed in 4 subjects out of 6 in semester I and 2 subjects out of 6 in semester II.. Now should i give exam for Atkt or i should start freshly with FYBA
17th April 2016, 01:24 PM

i have passed hsc i got admission in F.Y.BA but due to some issue i need to drop the year and now i am planning to continue ma studies as i have an 3years of gap can i get re admission for the same cousre for F.Y.B.A a i got the leaving for the class fyba