24th May 2014, 10:08 PM

Can I do 12th again as private candidate if already done BA in Economics?

this is menaka i have interested in medicine field.but iam not take biolology in 12th.i take arts group in 12th.now i completed my UG degree BA. can i do 12th again in private candidate based its possible or not kindly tell me some interesting answering

1. Can I appear for 12th board exam as a private candidate?
  2. How can i get admission in MA (Economics) as a private candidate? What's the required procedure?
  3. Procedure to do M.A(Economics) as a private candidate? Where to get the application form?
  4. Admission procedure and details for joining MA Economics course as a private candidate?
  5. If I am a private candidate can I give entrance exam of engineering and medical? Will it affect me future? Which is a better option for me as a private candidate after 12th science?
  6. Can I appear for 12th board exams as a private candidate without passing 11th?
  7. Difference between private and regular 12th CBSE?
  8. Can I get employment in private B.School or Private college as a teacher after passing NET in Economics?
  9. Can I appear for 12th board exams(CBSE) as a private candidate without passing 11th? Is it possible to appear for NATA and AIEEE as a private candidate? Will being a private candidate affect my admission into universities in future? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I get employment in private B.Schools after passing NET exam in Economics?
  11. How can I give private economics exam after failing in economics
  12. Can I appear in 12th as a private candidate?
  13. What is the last date of M.A economics form sale for private candidates?
  14. Am I eligible to join Engineering after completion of 12th Class in private?
  15. Can I appear as a private candidate from Delhi for 12th CBSE?
  16. Procedure to do M.A Economics Private after doing BSc Economics Hons and while teaching in a school?
  17. Career opportunities in Government and Private sector through MA Economics?
  18. How can I appear in M.A after doing B.A
12th March 2015, 09:10 PM
anamikasenrocks

Default Re: Can I do 12th again as private candidate if already done BA in Economics?

I would suggest you not to repeat your 12th standard, as this will create a lot of complication. Already you have received a marks sheet from the board. So under the registration list of the board you are a passed out candidate. But the registration number that you have applied with is applicable for you your entire life.
So now if you apply again for the 12th standard examination, no new registration number will be issued. So against the same registration number, you will be both a passed out candidate and not passed out candidate.Again your subject combination will be different this time. Biology cannot be a subject for a private candidate. Biology involves practicals. If you do practicals you have to be enrolled in a regular school. It will take you one whole year to solve this issue from the board's office. So my suggestion is that do not go into such complications.
In my suggestion, enroll in a distance education university like Sikkim Manipal. They have medical courses. The price is a little bit high, say 5-6 lakhs for the entire course. But this will free from all the hassle I mentioned above. You don't even have to give any entrance examination. Log onto www.smu.edu.in to get enrolled in their medical courses. You can easily pass MBBS there.
25th September 2017, 05:49 PM

Default Re: Can I do 12th again as private candidate if already done BA in Economics?

I am passed 10th in mumbai 1998 then i am not doing 12th after marriage i am corresponding BPP or BA 2016, but i want a 12th result for LLB .can i do 12th private exam please help me.