29th May 2011, 10:02 AM

Can I do B.Sc or B.Sc(IT) course by clearing ATKT after failing in 12 standard?

I am a science student I appeared for march 2011 examination but I failed in Physics and Chemistry. Now the problem is I dont want to repeat 12th Science again. Can I go for B.Sc or BS.Cit courses by clearing ATKT?? Also Please suggest me some colleges from where I can appear for ATKT........Please reply

29th May 2011, 01:38 PM
mandiv

Default Re: Can I do B.Sc or B.Sc(IT) course by clearing ATKT after failing in 12 standard?

no
you can not apper for it
for that you must have passed your class 12
for that you have to clear your class 12 and then appear for exam next year
29th May 2011, 03:23 PM

Default Re: Can I do B.Sc or B.Sc(IT) course by clearing ATKT after failing in 12 standard?

i m failed in 12th science in 2 subjct physics n maths can i get admission for Bsc-It please suggest me some colleges or institute my nos in 8087840781
29th May 2011, 04:00 PM
SKUMAR76

No, you are not eligible for doing graduation after failing in 12th. Graduation in any discipline done after the completion of 12th.
So try to pass all the paper in 12th first then you are eligible for B.Sc.
29th May 2011, 07:26 PM
VEERU_VIRENDR

You can get admission in bachelor degree only after qualifying your compartment subjects, in high school exams. According to the admission norms-Candidate should qualify high school exam from affiliated school, or equivalent.
There is no college which offers such direct admission.
Ok.
3rd June 2011, 03:51 PM

i am 12th fail in one sub that after etkt and i am going fybcom?
6th June 2011, 08:11 PM

I am fail in one sub .can i give atkt for fybsc admission ?
14th June 2011, 12:13 AM

SORRY guys der is no way we can further take admission in professional courses such as bsc.it,
we have 2 give march again wid all papers....
October is useless for students who all r thinking 2 do bsc.it
so please try for march xam...
!!ALL D BEST!!
18th June 2011, 07:01 PM

how much % we get by giving two subject in october it will add the previous% or it will be 35%only replllly
18th June 2011, 07:04 PM

how much % we get after giving october it will increase by previous% or it will be 35% only replyyyy
22nd June 2011, 07:48 PM

hello i m failed in physics and chemistry but due to additional . i got compt ...............................so after passed out in compt may i do bsc............................................... ...................
13th July 2011, 04:39 PM

I am fail in 12th chemistry subject...wt i do ..for save one year.
18th July 2011, 12:27 AM

Yes you do tamilnadu open univ will help you. . You apply for bachelor degree all the best
30th November 2011, 06:24 PM

In march 11 i had cleared all my written papers with 59% but i didn't clear my evs paper which i gave in october so what will be my % to be counted for admission purpose ?
30th November 2011, 06:29 PM
Raedon513

I had cleared all my written exams with 59% but i didnt clear my E.V.S which i gave in October. So what will be my percentage for admission? I wanted to pursue BscIT / BCA. Kindly reply asap
22nd January 2012, 09:55 PM

The biggest misconception among pre graduate students in mumbai is that MU is the only university,which is not true.Like one sane person above mentioned,you guys can clear your kt's and then contact open universities providing admission FOR Bachelor's degree in I.T.[Bsc it,bca,Bsc(comp sci)] but do contact the university before giving kt exams,so that you can get an idea whtere you are eligible or not.The best universities in your case are Yashwant rao open university and Tilak open university. Do contact Yashwant rao open university's official as soon as possible.
22nd January 2012, 09:57 PM
awesomea

Yup,do contact yashwant rao open univ's officials as well as tilak open university's officials.
25th May 2012, 03:37 PM

HI imm failed in maths and physics is there anyway i can do IT engineering without wasting a year
25th May 2012, 05:17 PM
neha dhaneshwar

I am fail in 12th commerce, so can i give ATKT admission in fybcom?
25th May 2012, 07:24 PM

I have appeared for 12th & now i have failed in one subject , so will i get ATKT for that subject???? how to apply for it ???? & if i get ATKT then will i get admission for 1st year ????
25th May 2012, 10:29 PM

Hi am viraj i jst got my result i had failed in maths and physics and i want to study bms course what should i do plz rply
27th May 2012, 11:11 AM

Sir i m failed in to subject maths and physics but i want to do bsc it what should i do plz rply
7th June 2012, 02:06 PM

i am bsc degree failed(maths sub failed),syllabus changed.what can i do?
21st June 2012, 11:44 AM

im fail hsc one subject can i apply fybcom form///////////////////.................plz reply
27th June 2012, 03:14 PM

can u suggest me BSC-IT colleges for TYBSCIT only & my 2 ATKT of SYBSC-IT also I want to clear in new college.................plz reply
12th July 2012, 10:46 AM

i m from pune university .i passed ma tybcom 2012 exams with 1st class but hav ATKT in EVS hws that gonna affect ma further studies. Kindly reply asap .
21st September 2012, 03:38 PM

iam failed in my 2 maths and now i got it and i completed my 2.can i join in any govt for bsc.computer science. colleges.plz reply........plz hlp my future..
7th March 2013, 02:06 PM

i have cliar all subject in 12th sci but i am fail in evs subject after october examination i have pass so i wont addmission in bsc.it can i take addmission in bsc.it please reply me sai
30th May 2013, 01:19 PM
dishadilippotdar@gmail

I am a science student I appeared for march 2013 examination but I failed in Physics and Match. Now the problem is I want to repeat 12th Science again in October. by the time Can I go for B.Sc or BS.Cit courses by clearing ATKT?? Also Please suggest me some colleges from where I can appear for ATKT........Please reply
30th May 2013, 02:35 PM

i have failed all subject yar if suppoz i gives my exams in october will it gonna hppn or not plz rply
12th June 2013, 04:25 PM

I am a science student I appeared for march
2013 examination but I failed in Physics and. Now the problem is I want to repeat
12th Science again in October. by the time
Can I go for B.Sc or BS.Cit courses by clearing
ATKT?? Also Please suggest me some
colleges from where I can appear for
ATKT........Please reply
12th June 2013, 04:27 PM

I am a science student I appeared for march
2013 examination but I failed in Physics and
Match. Now the problem is I want to repeat
12th Science again in October. by the time
Can I go for B.Sc or BS.Cit courses by clearing
ATKT?? Also Please suggest me some
colleges from where I can appear for
ATKT........Please reply
17th July 2013, 04:58 PM

iam a science student i appeared in march 2013 exam but i failed in physics paper and i want to do bsc by the i clear my atkt exam in october is it possible ?
2nd December 2013, 12:55 AM

I appeared hsc science exam in march 2012.
I failed in three subject .pyshics,chemistry,maths.
I reappeard for pending subject in 2013 in the i passed in physics,maths.
But i failed in chemistry.in november 2013 i appeared chemistry .now finally i passed in chemistry in2013 november exam.
So can i take addmission in bsc(it)in mumbai univercity in 2014.if i can't take addmission then in which suject i should take addmission.
Thank you,
6th December 2013, 10:40 AM

i have done diploma in computer engineering with first class then bscit i got 4 kts in clearing kt my 1 and half year spent so how can i get job or to get job which course i do?
2nd June 2014, 08:03 PM

I got failed in my physics exam what should I do now plz replyy
2nd June 2014, 08:16 PM

can i do bsc in chemistry if i am fail in maths in 12th cbse exam but cbse declared me pass
3rd June 2014, 08:38 PM

hii .... i m fail in physics & maths in 12th std. so what can i do for save my 1 year ?? i give ATKT exam ??
6th May 2015, 11:09 AM

I missed my 1 hsc exam due to some personal issue so can i do 13 continue by giving exam in october..
20th July 2015, 10:26 PM

Hello,I m in 11 home science so wil I be eligible for Bsc IT after passing my 12 board in home science
3rd March 2021, 09:47 PM

I failed in maths boards 12 th cbse but cleared my compartment exam later. Can I get admission in Bsc.IT?