18th October 2011, 09:04 PM
Unregistered

Career options available other then M.Tech or MBA?

hi i am an electrical student btech plz suggest me career options other than mtech or mba???????????????

Related Questions:
19th November 2011, 11:44 AM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Career options available other then M.Tech or MBA?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
hi i am an electrical student btech plz suggest me career options other than mtech or mba???????????????
Dear friend,

You have just completed your B-TECH degree so you have lots of higher study scope.

M-TECH and MBA also a good career option.I have listed some other options in below.

M-TECH :- You must be cleared the GATE exam some institute provide M-TECH without gate score.

MBA:- You must be cleared the CAT or MAT exam.Some institute conduct their own entrance exam.

MS:- Only M-TECH candidate are applicable.

JRF:- Only B-TECH ,M-TECH and science graduate candidate are eligible for JRF.

PHD:- B-TECH candidate must have GATE score . M-TECH candidate apply here without GATE score.

All the best
30th November 2011, 02:19 PM
Unregistered

which post graduaction diploma are suitable after B.Tech from ECE
4th January 2012, 10:00 PM
Unregistered